Detailed view:
Observatoire Economique et Statistique de l'Afrique Subsaharienne (AFRISTAT)
Title: Observatoire Economique et Statistique de l'Afrique Subsaharienne (AFRISTAT)
Title alternative: Economic and statistical Observatory of Sub-Saharan Africa
Creator: AFRISTAT, Observatoire Economique et Statistique d'Afrique Subsaharienne
Abstract: AFRISTAT is an international organisation with 19 member countries (Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Senegal, Chad and Togo. AFRISTAT's objective is to reinforce development of economic, social and environmental statistics in Member states and to improve their competence in these areas. [according to site editor's information; editors ilissAfrica]
Keywords: Africa south of the Sahara; Official statistics; Statistics (collections)
Countries: Africa. General Resources
Subject areas: Information & Media » Libraries, Archives, Museums
Location of the site's editor: Mali
Resource type: Statistics Agencies;
International and supranational Organisations
Language: French
© Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Afrika (ilissAfrica)
 Print window Close window