Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,09 Seconds)
According to its own statement, this is the "official" homepage of the government of Equatorial Guinea (probably new site, updated 2007; other old site of 2002). You can find information about the government, its institutions, news, the history of the country, its provinces, economy, sights, the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.republicofequatorialguinea.net
Many country, city and thematic maps (Economic Activity, Ethnic Groups, Population, Vegetation, ...) from different African countries. Some of the city maps are very detailed. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lib.utexas.edu/maps/africa.html
Information about geography, demography, Gambian first names and some maps of Gambia. The two maps under "Geography" do not work. Instead, you can use the links to different Gambian regions at the very bottom of the site. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.columbia.edu/~msj42/
This site was created within the framework of the ThinkQuest Competition, in which students from all over the world can participate and build up a website for a topic they chose. This particular site was built up by students from the Ivory Coast, the Netherlands and the USA, who were 19 years old or ... [editors ilissAfrica]
library.thinkquest.org/16645/
This website is mainly interesting because of its atlas of Sao Tome and Principe: "Atlas de São Tomé e Príncipe", containing not only topographic maps, but also thematical maps with information baout the population or economy, you will also find historical maps and a bibliography. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.saotomeprincipe.eu
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,01 Sekunden)
Laut eigenem Bekunden "offizielle" Homepage der Regierung von Äquatorialguinea (vermutlich neue Seite, aktualisiert 2007; andere alte Seite von 2002). Infos über die Regierung, deren Institutionen, Nachrichten, Geschichte, Provinzen, Wirtschaft, Sehenswürdigkeiten, über die verschiednen Bevölkerungsgrupp... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.republicofequatorialguinea.net
Diverse Landkarten, Stadtkarten und thematische Karten (ökonomische Aktivitäten, ethnische Verteilung, Bevölkerung, Vegetation, ...) aus verschiedenen afrikanischen Ländern. Die Stadtkarten sind teilweise sehr detailliert. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lib.utexas.edu/maps/africa.html
Infos über Geographie, Demographie, Kultur, gambische Vornamen und einige Landkarten Gambias. Die Karten unter "Geography" funktionieren leider nicht. Dafür gibt es ganz unten auf der Seite Links zu einzelnen Regionen Gambias. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.columbia.edu/~msj42/
Die Seite entstand im Rahmen des ThinkQuest-Wettbewerbs, bei dem Schüler aus aller Welt sich bewerben und zu einem Thema ihrer Wahl eine Webseite aufbauen können. Diese Webseite wurde von Schülern aus der Elfenbeinküste, den Niederlanden und den USA gestaltet, die zu der Zeit 19 Jahre oder jünger waren. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
library.thinkquest.org/16645/
Interessant auf dieser Webseite ist vor allem der umfangreiche Online-Atlas zu Sao Tome und Principe: "Atlas de São Tomé e Príncipe", der nicht nur topografische Landkarten beinhaltet, sondern auch thematische mit Angaben zu Bevölkerung, Wirtschaft, historische Karten und eine Bibliografie. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.saotomeprincipe.eu
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum