Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
Data base about popular Hausa literature which meanwhile is also sometimes called "Kano Market Literature" following the term “Onitsha Market literature”. The data base so far contains the private collection of Prof. Gramham Furniss. A part from bibliographical data, you can find pictures of the book ... [editors ilissAfrica]
hausa.soas.ac.uk
Blog by Prof. Adamu, Nigeria, about popular culture and especially literature in Northern Nigeria (Hausa). Unfortunately, the last entry is of June 2007. See for the table of contents concerning articles written. [editors ilissAfrica]
arewanci.blogspot.com
Blog by the author and editor Ibrahim Sheme, Nigeria. He writes his books and his blog in English as well as Hausa (Kano Market literature) and edits the newspaper "Leadership". He writes about Hausa literature as well as other topics linked to Hausa society. Among others, he makes interviews that are published in the blog. [editors ilissAfrica]
ibrahim-sheme.blogspot.com
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
Datenbank über populäre Hausa-Literatur in Nigeria, die inzwischen auch manchmal als "Kano Market Literature" bezeichnet wird, in Anlehnung an die bekannte "Onitsha Market Literature". Die Datenbank umfasst bisher die private Sammlung von Prof. Graham Furniss. Neben den bibliographischen Angaben findet ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
hausa.soas.ac.uk
Blog von Professor Adamu aus Nigeria über populäre Kultur und vor allem Literatur (Kano Market Literature) bei den Hausa. Leider ist der letzte Eintrag von Juni 2007. Artikel siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
arewanci.blogspot.com
Blog des Autors und Herausgebers Ibrahim Sheme, Nigeria. Er schreibt seine Bücher und auch den Blog sowohl auf Hausa als auch auf Englisch (Kano Market Literature) und gibt die Zeitung "Leadership" heraus. Seine Blogs kreisen um Hausa-Literatur, aber auch um andere gesellschaftliche Themen. Unter anderem ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ibrahim-sheme.blogspot.com
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum