Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Ebook and Texts Archive by the Internet Archive show
Hits 1-10 of 1026 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This website offers many free e-books and other fulltexts. Here, you get linked to the result of the search for "Africa" (limited to "only fulltexts"). Of course, you can also search for your own keywords. For Africa, you will find books dating back to the early 19th century. [editors ilissAfrica]
openlibrary.org/search?q=africa&has_fulltext=true
The database lists all fictional publications from Africa, Asia and Latin America that have been published in German translation. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.litprom.de/no-cache/quellenverzeichnis_suche.html
Project that records and preserves oral literature all over the world. Under "Collections" you will find articles, videos and audios for the respective projects / languages. There is not yet material for each project documented on the map. Under "Research & Outreach" you will find a database of ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.oralliterature.org
This website gathers a montage of the archival sources gathered during Enriquo Martinos PHD. About a thousand two hundred items and counting hundreds of pages long, from fourteen archives in nine countries. The sources trace amongst other things, the migrants and labourers in and around the plantation ... [according to the site editor's information & editors ilissAfrica]
www.opensourceguinea.org
Erudit is an interuniversitary consortium of three Québecois (Canada) universities. The platform offers an integrated search over e-journals, theses, books, and much more. Most of the documents are available online for free. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.erudit.org
"The Archive aspires to include all the figurative African objects in books, periodicals, catalogues, newspapers, and other publications appearing in 1920 and earlier - the oldest dates to 1591. The Archive does not include postcards or pamphlets of limited distribution, and focuses exclusively on ... [according to site editor’s information]
raai.library.yale.edu/site/index.php
Repositiry of the University of Melbourne, Australia, containign a lot of fulltexts, scans and other resources. [editors ilissAfrica]
dtl.unimelb.edu.au
The Center for African Studies at the School of Arts and Sciences, Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA has a focus on literatures (incl. linguistics), gender, history, environment and development. The Center also belongs to the new Department "African, Middle Eastern and South Asian Languages and ... [editors ilissAfrica]
ruafrica.rutgers.edu
Repository / digital library of the Universidade Estadual, Brasil. You will find a lot of fulltext on former Portuguese colonies in Africa. Nevertheless, you will also find fulltexts on other African countries. [editors ilissAfrica]
cutter.unicamp.br
A list of “Guides to resources for African Studies research”. The guides are offered by African Studies Institutions or libraries worldwide.
ilissafrica.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/survey-african-studies-guides/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 103

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Ebook and Texts Archive by the Internet Archive show
Treffer 1-10 von 1026 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Seite bietet viele frei zugängliche e-books und Volltexte (vor allem ältere, urheberrechtsfreie). Hier sind Sie auf die Ergebnisse der Suche "Africa" (Einschränkung "nur Volltexte") verlinkt. Sie können aber auch nach eigenen Schlagwörtern suchen. Für Afrika gibt es Bücher bis zurück ins frühe 19. Jahrhundert. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
openlibrary.org/search?q=africa&has_fulltext=true
"Hier haben wir alle lieferbaren belletristischen Titel aus Afrika, Asien und Lateinamerika, die in deutscher Übersetzung erschienen sind, für Sie zusammen getragen. Suchen Sie nach Literatur aus einem bestimmten Land, nach Übersetzungen aus einer 'exotischen' Sprache oder ganz gezielt nach den Werken ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.litprom.de/no-cache/quellenverzeichnis_suche.html
Projekt zur Aufzeichnung und Bewahrung von Oralliteratur weltweit. Unter "Collections" findet man Texte, Videos und Audios zu einzelnen Projekten / Sprachen. Nicht zu allen Projekten, die auf der Weltkarte verzeichnet sind, findet man schon Material unter "Collections". Unter "Research & Outreach" findet ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.oralliterature.org
Diese Website sammelt einen Zusammenschluss von Archivquellen, die Enriquo Martinos während seiner Promotion sammelte. Über tausendzweihundert Artikel und Hunderte von Seiten lang von vierzehn Archiven in neun Ländern. Die Quellen verfolgen unter anderem die Migranten und Arbeiter in und um die Plantage ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters & Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.opensourceguinea.org
Erudit ist ein interuniversitäres Konsortium, das aus drei Universitäten aus Québec, Kanada, besteht. Die Plattform macht verschiedene Dokumente der Human- und Sozialwissenschaften, aber auch der Naturwissenschaften zugänglich: wissenschaftliche Zeitschriften, Bücher, Dissertationen, Kolloquien… ... [Gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters - Übersetzung Guiderom]
www.erudit.org
"Die Onlinedatenbank verzeichnet Bilder / Fotos zu gegenständlicher Kunst aus Afrika von ca. 1591 - 1920. Die Abbildungen kommen aus Büchern, Zeitschriften, Katalogen, Zeitungen und anderen Veröffentlichungen von vor 1920. Postkarten oder Pamphlete mit begrenzter Distribution wurden nicht berücksichtigt." [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
raai.library.yale.edu/site/index.php
Dokumentenserver mit vielen Volltexten, Scans usw. der University of Melbourne, Australien. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
dtl.unimelb.edu.au
Das Center for African Studies an der School of Arts and Sciences der Rutgers University, New Jersey, USA hat einen Schwerpunkt auf Literaturen (inkl. Linguistik), Gender, Geschichte, Umwelt und Entwicklung. Das Center gehört auch zum neuen Department "African, Middle Eastern and South Asian Languages ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ruafrica.rutgers.edu
Dokumentenserver mit vielen Volltextdokumenten der Universidade Estadual, Brasilien. Bedingt durch die Sprache findet man auch viele Volltexte zu ehemaligen portugiesischen Kolonien in Afrika. Es gibt aber auch Volltexte zu anderen afrikanischen Ländern. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
cutter.unicamp.br
Eine Auflistung von Einführungen in die Literatursuche in den Afrikastudien. Die Einführungen werden von Afrika-Instituten und Afrika-Bibliotheken weltweit angeboten.
ilissafrica.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/survey-african-studies-guides/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 103

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum