Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 2041 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Global Literacy Project, Inc. (GLP), is a nonprofit and tax-exempt organisation that runs projects against illiteracy in Africa, South Asia and the Caribbean. You will find information about their projects, about illiteracy statistics and other links. African countries that benefitted from the program up ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.glpinc.org
Africultures is an online magazine with focus on culture in Africa. Some articles are also available in English. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africultures.com/php/
Website of an international literature festival which takes place in three different places: Saint Malo (France), Haiti, and Bamako (Mali). You will find a lot of information and articles on events, the programme itself, interviews or articles written by writers themselves. The festival also includes ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique2
Website of an international literature festival which takes place in three different places: Saint Malo (France), Haiti, and Brazzaville. You will find a lot of information and articles on events, the programme itself, interviews or articles written by writers themselves. The festival also includes film, music and other arts. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique507
The African Odyssey Interactive website is an initiative of the Kennedy Center Education Department's ARTSEDGE Program and contains arts and education information and resources for artists, teachers, and students of African arts and culture (own texts, interviews and lessons as well as links to other ... [supplemented]
artsedge.kennedy-center.org/aoi/
On this site you will find the programmes of the festival since 2001 with all the movies shown including a short description (in German). The Africa Alive Festival has its main focus on African movies, but also shows other aspects of African culture (literature, art, music). In 1996, the festival was ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africa-alive.de
Encyclopedia about the cultures in different countries, although not all countries of the world are listed (yet?). Moreover, there are regional categories, where one can also find articles about ethnic cultures. The articles have partly been written by scientists. The literature used is mostly scientific ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.everyculture.com
Holding: * about 107,829 volumes, 491 current journals and series with regional focus on Africa, America, Indonesia, Oceania * topical focus: Ethnology/Anthropology, cultural history, petroglyphs/ carvings, material culture * exchanges with over 185 institutions over the world A search for materials ... [editors ilissAfrica]
bibliothek.frobenius-katalog.de
The blog of the German Africa linguist Dr. Uwe Seibert offers texts and resources on the Ron-Kulere (culture, language, society, ..) in Central Nigeria. [editors ilissAfrica]
disang.wordpress.com
"Worldreader.org’s mission is to make digital books available to all in the developing world". A pilot project was initiated in Ghana. The website offers you information and reports on the project. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.worldreader.org
Page: 1 2 3 ... 205

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 2041 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Global Literacy Project, Inc. (GLP) ist eine nicht Profit orientierte Organisation, die Projekte zur Alphabetisierung in Afrika, Südasien und der Karibik durchführt. Man findet auf ihrer Seite Infos zu ihren Projekten, zu Analphabetenraten und weiterführende Links. Afrikanische Länder, die bis jetzt in ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.glpinc.org
Africultures ist eine Online-Zeitschrift mit Schwerpunkt Kultur in Afrika. Einige Artikel sind auch auf Englisch vorhanden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africultures.com/php/
Webseite eines internationalen Literaturfestivals, das verteilt an drei verschiedenen Orten stattfindet: Saint Malo (Frankreich), Haiti, Bamako (Mali). Es gibt umfangreiche Infos und Artikel zum Programm, zu Veranstaltungen, zu Autoren, inklusive Interviews und Artikeln der Autoren selbst. Das Festival ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique2
Webseite eines internationalen Literaturfestivals, das verteilt an drei verschiedenen Orten stattfindet: Saint Malo (Frankreich), Haiti, Brazzaville. Es gibt umfangreiche Infos und Artikel zum Programm, zu Veranstaltungen, zu Autoren, inklusive Interviews und Artikeln der Autoren selbst. Das Festival ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.etonnants-voyageurs.com/spip.php?rubrique507
Die Seite bietet vielfältige Ressourcen zu afrikanischen Kulturen, Künsten und Bildung für KünstlerInnen, LehrerInnen und StudentInnen (sowohl eigene Texte, Interviews, Übungen als auch Links auf andere Seiten). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
artsedge.kennedy-center.org/aoi/
Auf der Seite des Africa-Alive-Festivals findet man im Archiv die Programme des Festivals seit 2001 mit allen gezeigten Filmen inklusive Kurzbeschreibung der Filme. "Als eines der wenigen Festivals in Europa zeigt Africa Alive in großem Umfang aktuelle afrikanische Kultur. Das Programm bietet Filme, ... [ergänzt]
www.africa-alive.de
Enzyklopädie über die Kulturen verschiedener Länder, es sind jedoch (bis jetzt?) nicht alle Länder der Welt aufgeführt. Außerdem gibt es regionale Kategorien, in denen es auch Artikel zu Kulturen einzelner Volksgruppen gibt. Die Artikel wurden teilweise von Wissenschaftlern geschrieben. Für die Artikel ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.everyculture.com
Bestand: * ca. 107.829 Bände, 491 laufende Zeitschriften und Serien insgesamt, mit folgenden regionalen Schwerpunkten: Afrika, Amerika, Indonesien, Ozeanien * thematische Besonderheit: Ethnologie, Kulturgeschichte, Felsbilder, materielle Kultur * Tausch mit über 185 Institutionen weltweit Eine Suche ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
bibliothek.frobenius-katalog.de
Der Blog des Afrika-Linguisten Dr. Uwe Seibert bietet hier Texte und andere Ressourcen (Links zu anderen Seiten, Artikeln, Wörterbüchern usw.) zu den Ron-Kulere (Sprache, Kultur, Gesellschaft...) in Zentralnigeria. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
disang.wordpress.com
Die Organisation Worldreader möchte Literatur in "Entwicklungsländern" durch e-books und e-book reader verfügbar machen. Ein Pilotprojekt wurde in Ghana gestartet. Die Webseite liefert Hintergrundinformationen und Berichte zum Verkauf des Projekts. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.worldreader.org
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 205

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum