Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Rincon Historico show
Hits 1-10 of 187 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Private Homepage with very extensive information about Equatorial Guinea, in spite of some links that do not work. The author has collected various resources and voices that give a very detailed insight into the country. You will, among others, find information about literature, bank notes, stamps, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.angelfire.com/sk2/guineaecuatorial
Site about the first President of independent Mauritius, Seewoosagur Ramgoolam. The site offers a onesided positive view about the former president, but it is nevertheless very informative. You can find chapter about the different periods of his life, furthermore chapters about his politics, excerpts ... [editors ilissAfrica]
ssr.intnet.mu
Man old and new photographs about Senegal (Dakar, regions, people, Saint-Louis, Île de Gorée, old colonial posters of exhibition etc of French West Africa, etc), old engravings, glass painting, architecture, stamps, bank notes and much more [editors ilissAfrica]
www.senegal-online.com/francais/galeries/index.html
Ancient postcards from Burkina Faso, Cape Verde islands, former Dahomey, today Benin, Guinea-Bissau, Mauritania, Senegal, Niger, Mali, photos from the visit of the 1908 visit of the French Minister for Colonies, colonial posters of exhibitions, old and current bank notes from Zimbabwe. Moreover, the site ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africa-onweb.com
Very instructive site with many resources concerning the Comoros Islands. The site was chosen as best web site about the Comoros at the Comores Music Awards 2006. The following categories are especially worth mentioning: Echo Des Iles Comores (radio broadcast with extensive audio file archives, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.comores-online.com
Different metal work like art work, everyday items or ornaments. For each metal work you will find a picture, a small video showing the work from all sides, information about its origin (people, country) and bibliographical references (click on the book symbol on the right hand side). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.henrycollection.org
Broad information on the 2008 microcredit campagne that Benetton organised together with Youssou N'Dour. The campagne illustrated different professions and activities of Senegalese people with photographs, comics and the like. The website offers these documents in high resolution. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.benetton.com/africaworks-press/
Anja Barth and Tina Hilbert travel through West Africa by train, with the legendary Dakar-Niger Express which faces even more difficulties since its privatisation. The aim is to write a documentation about the train. The authors also visit the stations which were shut down and interview the persons ... [according to site editor's information]
blog.entgleist.com
Open Access Archive in Spanish with a lot of full text documents on Equatorial Guinea, but also on Africa and other African countries (there, you will also find articles in English and French). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.recolecta.net/buscador/
According to its own statement, this is the "official" homepage of the government of Equatorial Guinea (probably new site, updated 2007; other old site of 2002). You can find information about the government, its institutions, news, the history of the country, its provinces, economy, sights, the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.republicofequatorialguinea.net
Page: 1 2 3 ... 19

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Rincon Historico show
Treffer 1-10 von 187 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Private Seite mit sehr umfangreichen Infos zu Äquatorialguinea, trotz einiger nicht funktionierenden Links. Der Autor trägt verschiedene Quellen zusammen, welche detaillierte Einsichten in das Land geben. Unter anderem erfährt man über die dortige Literatur, über Geldscheine, Briefmarken, historische ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.angelfire.com/sk2/guineaecuatorial
Seite über den ersten Präsidenten des unabhängigen Mauritius, Seewoosagur Ramgoolam. Die Seite ist bietet eine einseitig positive Sicht auf den ehemaligen Präsidenten. Nichtsdestotrotz ist sie informativ. Es werden die einzelnen Perioden aus seinem Leben vorgestellt, außerdem gibt es Abschnitte zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ssr.intnet.mu
Viele alte und neue Fotos aus dem Senegal (Dakar, Regionen, Menschen, Saint-Louis, Île de Gorée, alte Kolonialposter der AOF von Ausstellungen etc.), alte Gravuren, Fotos über Architektur, Glasmalerei, Briefmarken, Geldscheine u.v.m. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.senegal-online.com/francais/galeries/index.html
Diese Webseite präsentiert alte Postkarten aus Burkina Faso, Kapverden, ehemaliges Dahomey, heute Benin, Guinea-Bissau, Mauretanien, Senegal, Niger, Mali, Fotos der Reise des 1908 amtierenden französischen Ministers der Kolonien Milliès-Lacroix in Westafrika, Kolonialposter der AOF von Ausstellungen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africa-onweb.com
Sehr informative Seite mit vielen Ressourcen rund um die Komoren. Die Seite wurde beim Comores Music Awards 2006 als beste Internetseite zu den Komoren ausgezeichnet. Besonders erwähnenswert sind die Kategorien: Echo Des Iles Comores (Radiosendung, man kann die Archive einsehen und viele Sendungen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.comores-online.com
Verschiedene Kunst-, Alltags- und Schmuckgegenstände aus Metall. Zu jedem Gegenstand gibt es ein Foto, ein kleines Video, auf dem man den Gegenstand von allen Seiten sehen kann, Angaben zu Herkunft (Volk und Land) und bibliografische Angaben (klicken Sie auf das Buchsymbol ganz rechts). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.henrycollection.org
Umfangreiche Infos zur Mikro-Kredit-Kampagne, die Benetton zusammen mit Youssou N'Dour 2008 startete. Die Kampagne illustriert verschiedene Berufe und Tätigkeiten in Senegal anhand von Fotos, Comics u.ä. und man findet diese Fotos hier in Hochauflösung wieder. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.benetton.com/africaworks-press/
Zwei Monate halten sich Anja Barth und Tina Hilbert in Westafrika auf. Ihre Reise geht entlang der Zugstrecke, die von Dakar nach Bamako führt - dem legendären Dakar-Niger-Express. Ziel ist eine Dokumentation über den Zug. In einer Art Selbsttest wird die Strecke Dakar-Bamako einmal komplett mit dem Zug ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
blog.entgleist.com
Open Access Archiv auf Spanisch mit vielen Volltextdokumenten zu Äquatorialguinea, aber auch zu Afrika und anderen afrikanischen Ländern (dort zum Teil auch in anderen Sprachen (Englisch, Französisch)). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.recolecta.net/buscador/
Laut eigenem Bekunden "offizielle" Homepage der Regierung von Äquatorialguinea (vermutlich neue Seite, aktualisiert 2007; andere alte Seite von 2002). Infos über die Regierung, deren Institutionen, Nachrichten, Geschichte, Provinzen, Wirtschaft, Sehenswürdigkeiten, über die verschiednen Bevölkerungsgrupp... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.republicofequatorialguinea.net
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 19

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum