Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
e-ciencia - buscador de archivos abiertos show
Hits 1-10 of 1704 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
You will find some full text documents about Equatorial Guinea on this site (including a PhD thesis and 4 very old documents). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.cervantesvirtual.com
Open Access Archive in Spanish with a lot of full text documents on Equatorial Guinea, but also on Africa and other African countries (there, you will also find articles in English and French). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.recolecta.net/buscador/
This site presents digitalised (mostly historical) material from Equatorial Guinea (postcards, envelopes, stamps, photographs, money, phone cards, maps, ...). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.jcmcrhp.net
The Centro de Studi Archeologia Africana in Milan has its focus on archeology, wall painting, anthropology and traditional art in Africa. Moreover, it owns a collection of historical prints dating from the mid 16th to the beginning of the 19th century. Some prints can be seen online. You will also find ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.csaamilano.it
The Center for Research Libraries holds a number of resources (including full text documents) relating to Germany's foreign affairs and colonial operations which are presented here. These primary and secondary sources illuminate the German experience of colonialism. [according to site editor's information] [supplemented]
www.crl.edu/focus/article/396
Gallica is the virtual library of the National Library of France. Through its African collection you have access to the accounts, photographs etc of travellers to / exploreres of Africa. The virtual library holds 900 text documents (partly whole books in full text), 30 journals, 80 maps, 20 hours auf ... [translated, supplemented and changed]
gallica.bnf.fr/dossiers/html/dossiers/VoyagesEnAfrique/
The Institut Fondamental d'Afrique Noire (IFAN) was founded in 1936 by the governor general of former French West Africa (AOF) as the Institut Français d'Afrique Noire. Its first director was the well known explorer Thédore Monod. The mission of the IFAN was to do scientific research about ... [editors ilissAfrica]
ifan.ucad.sn
Digital exceropts from the photo archive of the Royal Commonwealth Society with photographs from the different former British colonies, classed by topic and then by continent. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lib.cam.ac.uk/rcs_photo_project/1.html
The link leads you to two dieffrent homepages: the Harriet Tubman Institute and the Resource Centre on the African Diaspora. You can find information on projects, research and publications. There are many full text documents, too (see http://www.yorku.ca/nhp/seminars/seminar.htm). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.yorku.ca/nhp/
Basic information about the Bubi of Equatorial Guinea. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.culturabubi.org
Page: 1 2 3 ... 171

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
e-ciencia - buscador de archivos abiertos show
Treffer 1-10 von 1704 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Man findet auf dieser Seite einige Volltexte zu Äquatorialguinea (inkl. einer Doktorarbeit und 4 sehr alten Dokumenten). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.cervantesvirtual.com
Open Access Archiv auf Spanisch mit vielen Volltextdokumenten zu Äquatorialguinea, aber auch zu Afrika und anderen afrikanischen Ländern (dort zum Teil auch in anderen Sprachen (Englisch, Französisch)). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.recolecta.net/buscador/
Die Seite präsentiert digitalisiertes (meist historisches) Material aus Äquatorialguinea (Postkarten, Briefumschläge, Briefmarken, Fotos, Buchcover, Geld, Telefonkarten, Landkarten, ...). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.jcmcrhp.net
Das Centro de Studi Archeologia Africana in Milano befasst sich schwerpunktmäßig mit Archäologie, Wandmalerei, Anthropologie und traditioneller Kunst aus Afrika. Es besitzt außerdem eine Sammlung von ca. 400 historischen Drucken, die aus der Häfte des 16. bis zu Beginn des 19.Jhd. stammen. Einige Drucke ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.csaamilano.it
Zusammenstellung der Ressourcen des Center for Research Libraries zum Thema Deutschland und Kolonialismus. Es lassen sich hier auch viele Volltexte finden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.crl.edu/focus/article/396
Gallica ist die virtuelle Bibliothek der Nationalbibliothek Frankreichs. In der Afrikasammlung haben Sie Zugang zu Berichten, Fotos usw. von Afrikareisenden / Forschungsreisenden. Die virtuelle Afrikabibliothek umfasst 900 Textdokumente (tlw. ganze Bücher als Volltext), 30 Zeitschriften, 80 Landkarten, ... [übersetzt, ergänzt und verändert]
gallica.bnf.fr/dossiers/html/dossiers/VoyagesEnAfrique/
Das Institut Fondamental d'Afrique Noire (IFAN) wird 1936 vom Generalgouverneur vom ehemaligen Französisch-Westafrika (AOF) als Institut Français d'Afrique Noire gegründet. Der bekannte Afrikaforscher Théodore Monod wird erster Direktor des IFAN. Die Aufgaben des IFAN bestanden in der wissenscha... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ifan.ucad.sn
Digitale fotografische Auszüge aus dem Fotoarchiv der Royal Commonwealth Society mit Fotos aus den verschiedenen ehemaligen britischen Kolonien, geordnet nach Thema und dann nach Kontinenten. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lib.cam.ac.uk/rcs_photo_project/1.html
Der Link bietet folgende zwei Homepages an: Harriet Tubman Institute und Resource Centre on the African Diaspora. Es gibt Infos über Projekte, Forschungen und Publikationen. Es gibt auch viele Volltexte (siehe http://www.yorku.ca/nhp/seminars/seminar.htm). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.yorku.ca/nhp/
Basisinfos über das Volk der Bubi in Äquatorialguinea. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.culturabubi.org
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 171

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum