Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1034 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Articles and the dissertation of H. Torrence PhD as online full texts. His focus is on: transformational grammar, wh-movement / movement-q, complementizer, syntax. Analized languages are: Wolof ( Senegal) and Avatime (Ghana). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.people.ku.edu/~torrence/
Although the site has a lot of ads, the basic vocabulary you can learn from there is useful. Some languages also have audio examples. The quiz or exercise is also a nice feature whereby you can put your vocabulary knowledge to a test. The following African languages are available: Dagaare, Luganda, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
"IU's African Studies Program offers a wide spectrum of courses and research in the humanities and social sciences, with special emphasis on history, linguistics, anthropology, folkore, and the arts. Particular emphasis is on research related to three thematic areas: 1) expressive culture; 2) political ... [supplemented]
www.indiana.edu/~afrist/
The African Studies Program at the Indiana University offers a lot of resources for the study of African languages. The "African language materials" under "IUB Language Lab" and the "Folk Tales and Songs" are freely accessible. They offer audiofiles and texts (oral literature, lyrics of songs) for the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~afrilang/resources.html
Dr. Maho from the Department of Oriental and African Languages at the University Of Gothenburg (Göteborg) presents many links and his own fulltext documents in the field of African philology and linguistics (see: Papers & Downloads and WebAL - Web Resources For African Languages). [editors ilissAfrica]
goto.glocalnet.net/maho/
Lexicographic database to support and enhance the theoretical, descriptive, and historical linguistic study of the languages in the important Bantu family. The database includes a substantial list of reconstructed Proto-Bantu roots (based on Guthrie and Meeussen's reconstructions), several thousand ... [according to site editor's information]
linguistics.berkeley.edu/CBOLD/
Some online articles by L. Hyman who also created the well known Comparative Bantu On-Line Dictionary (CBOLD) togerther with Lowe. [editors ilissAfrica]
linguistics.berkeley.edu/people/person_detail.php?person=19
Currently, nr. 14 (2006) and 15 (2007) are online, furthern numbers are to follow. Nr 15 is a special issue on Bantu linguistics. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.soas.ac.uk/linguistics/research/workingpapers/
"The George Fortune Collection at the Smathers is a rich resource of African languages and linguistics for Southern Africa, including major holdings for Shona, Nguni (Ndebele, Zulu, and Xhosa) and Sotho, the principal Southern Bantu linguistic groups. Materials span the years 1868-1983 and include some ... [supplemented]
uf.catalog.fcla.edu/uf.jsp?st=%22George+Fortune+Collection%22&ix=kw
Different resources for Bantu languages, including a search engine, audio samples and a dictionary with basic vocabulary: French/English - Lingala / Kituba (Munukutuba). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bantu-languages.com
Page: 1 2 3 ... 104

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1034 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Artikel und die Dissertation von H. Torrence PhD als online-Volltexte. Seine Schwerpunkte sind: Transfomationsgrammatik, W-Bewegung, Komplementierer, Syntax. Untersuchte Sprachen: Wolof (Senegal) und Avatime (Ghana; Togorestsprache). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.people.ku.edu/~torrence/
Obwohl die Seite leider sehr viel Werbung beinhaltet, ist der Grundwortschatz, den man hier einsehen kann, doch hilfreich. Für manche Sprachen gibt es auch Hörbeispiele. Nett ist außerdem auch die Funktion eines "Quiz" bzw. einer Übung, mit der man seine Vokabelkenntnisse testen lassen kann. Folgende ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
Das African Studies Program an der Indiana University bietet ein ganzes Spektrum an afrikanspezifischen Kursen in den Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften an. Schwerpunkte hierbei bilden die Geschichte, Sprachwissenschaften, Ethnologie, Folklore, und Kunstwissenschaften. Thematische Schwerpunkte sind: 1) ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~afrist/
Das African Studies Program an der Indiana University bietet auf diesen Seiten umfangreiche Ressourcen zum Üben von afrikanischen Sprachen. Die "African language materials" unter "IUB Language Lab" und die "Folk Tales and Songs" sind frei zugänglich. Sie bieten Audiodateien und Texte (Oralliteratur, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~afrilang/resources.html
Dr. Maho vom Department of Oriental and African Languages an der University Of Gothenburg (Göteborg) präsentiert hier unter Papers & Downloads und WebAL (Web Resources For African Languages) viele Links und eigene Volltexte zum Thema afrikanische Philologie / Linguistik. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
goto.glocalnet.net/maho/
Lexikographische Datenbank zur Unterstützung der theoretischen, deskriptiven und historischen linguistischen Erforschung der Bantusprachen. Die Datenbank umfasst eine Liste von rekonstruierten Proto-Bantusprachen nach Guthrie und Meeussen, außerdem mehrere tausend regionale Sprachrekonstruktionen. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
linguistics.berkeley.edu/CBOLD/
Einige online-Artikel von L. Hyman, der auch die bekannte Webseite Comparative Bantu On-Line Dictionary (CBOLD) mit geschaffen hat. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
linguistics.berkeley.edu/people/person_detail.php?person=19
Zur Zeit sind Nr. 14 und 15 (2006, 2007) online, weitere Nummern sollen folgen. Nr. 15 ist eine Spezialausgabe zu Bantu-Sprachen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.soas.ac.uk/linguistics/research/workingpapers/
Die George Fortune Sammlung an der Smarthers Bibliothek bietet hier eine Online-Bibliographie ihrer Bücher zu afrikanischen Sprachen an. Hauptschwerpunkt sind Sprachen im südlichen Afrika, vor allem Shona, aber auch Nguni (Ndebele, Zulu, Xhosa) und Sotho, d.h. die Haupt-Sprachgruppe der südlichen ... [übersetzt und verändert]
uf.catalog.fcla.edu/uf.jsp?st=%22George+Fortune+Collection%22&ix=kw
Verschiedene Ressourcen zu Bantusprachen, inklusive Suchmaschine, Hörbeispielen und einem Lexikon mit Basiswortschatz Französisch/Englisch - Lingala/Kituba (Munukutuba). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bantu-languages.com
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 104

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum