Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Sooninkon Maarinden Kafo Ejipti show
Hits 1-10 of 1984 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Website with extensive information about the Soninke who come from Senegal, Mali, Mauritania and Gambia. Under "Autres > Téléchargements" you will find some booklets in Soninke and articles about Soninke for downlnload. Furthermore, you can fins information about their society, culture, history language ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.soninkara.com
One of the main sites about the scripture and movement of N'ko, scripture invented by Guinean Solomana Kante in 1949 for the Mande languages. In order to view the site cirrectly, you have to download some special fonts. The site is a little bit chaotic. The following links are of special interest: "Kafa ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.kanjamadi.com
AMMS is a bi-lingual database that was developed at the University of Illinois in the late 1980s to describe a collection of Arabic and Ajami manuscripts in southern Mauritania (Boutilimit). It subsequently has been used to catalogue seven other West African collections including the manuscript libraries ... [supplemented]
westafricanmanuscripts.org
Very instructive site with many resources concerning the Comoros Islands. The site was chosen as best web site about the Comoros at the Comores Music Awards 2006. The following categories are especially worth mentioning: Echo Des Iles Comores (radio broadcast with extensive audio file archives, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.comores-online.com
Bibliography about the Comoros by Harriet und Martin Ottenheimer, authors of the Historical Dictionary of the Comoro Islands (1994) and Professors of Anthropology, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS. [editors ilissAfrica; Info about authors: Karen Fung]
www.ksu.edu/sasw/comoros/combiblio.html
Blog by the author and editor Ibrahim Sheme, Nigeria. He writes his books and his blog in English as well as Hausa (Kano Market literature) and edits the newspaper "Leadership". He writes about Hausa literature as well as other topics linked to Hausa society. Among others, he makes interviews that are published in the blog. [editors ilissAfrica]
ibrahim-sheme.blogspot.com
ALMA offers more than 30 books in West African languages mainly from Senegal, Guinea and Mali (Wolof, Pulaar, Fulfulde, Mandinka, Bambara, Dyula, Criol). There are little biographies for certain authors or associations, sometimes even with a picture. [éditors ilissAfrica]
alma.matrix.msu.edu
Wikipedia site in Fulfulde / Pulaar - Mali, Senegal, Guinea, Benin, Togo, Niger, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Chad. At present (17.01.08), there are 28 articles. [editors ilissAfrica]
ff.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hello_ja%C9%93%C9%93orgo
Small online library with books in Soninke (Mali, West Africa in general) to read online or to download in different formats. Furthermore, you will find a dictionary Soninke-French-English to be consulted online or downloaded. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.asawan.org
Network and resources about the Gur languages in West Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.univie.ac.at/linguistics/gur/index.htm
Page: 1 2 3 ... 199

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Sooninkon Maarinden Kafo Ejipti show
Treffer 1-10 von 1984 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Umgangreiche Informationen über die Soninké, die aus dem Senegal, Mali, Mauretanien und Gambia kommen. Unter "Autres > Téléchargements" gibt es Büchlein auf Soninké und Artikel über Soninké). Außerdem gibt es Infos über Geschichte, Gesellschaft, Kultur, Sprache (mit Wörterlisten, einer Abschlussarbeit, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.soninkara.com
Eine der Haupteinstiegsseiten zu der Schrift und Bewegung des N'ko, erfunden 1949 von dem Guineer Solomana Kante zur Verschriftlichung der Mande-Sprachen. Um alle Seiten richtig sehen zu können, muss man spezielle Fonts herunterladen. Die Homepage ist etwas chaotisch. Besonders interessant sind die Links ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.kanjamadi.com
AMMS ist eine Datenbank über westafrikanische Manuskripte auf Arabisch und in Ajami. Sie wurde Ende der 80er Jahre aufgebaut und wird bis heute erweitert. Siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis für bis jetzt aufgenommene Sammlungen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
westafricanmanuscripts.org
Sehr informative Seite mit vielen Ressourcen rund um die Komoren. Die Seite wurde beim Comores Music Awards 2006 als beste Internetseite zu den Komoren ausgezeichnet. Besonders erwähnenswert sind die Kategorien: Echo Des Iles Comores (Radiosendung, man kann die Archive einsehen und viele Sendungen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.comores-online.com
Bibliographie zu den Komoren von Harriet und Martin Ottenheimer, Autoren des Historical Dictionary of the Comoro Islands (1994) und Anthropologie-Professoren an der Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS. [Redaktion ilissAfrica; Info über Autoren: Karen Fung]
www.ksu.edu/sasw/comoros/combiblio.html
Blog des Autors und Herausgebers Ibrahim Sheme, Nigeria. Er schreibt seine Bücher und auch den Blog sowohl auf Hausa als auch auf Englisch (Kano Market Literature) und gibt die Zeitung "Leadership" heraus. Seine Blogs kreisen um Hausa-Literatur, aber auch um andere gesellschaftliche Themen. Unter anderem ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ibrahim-sheme.blogspot.com
African Language Materials Archive (ALMA), ALMA e-books archive, bietet über 30 elektronische Bücher in westafrikanischen Sprachen vor allem aus dem Senegal, Guinea und Mali (Wolof, Pulaar, Fulfulde, Mandinka, Bambara, Dyula, Criol). Zu manchen Autoren/Körperschaften gibt es eine kleine Biographie, teilweise inkl. Photos. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
alma.matrix.msu.edu
Wikipediaseite auf Fulfulde - Mali, Senegal, Guinea, Benin, Togo, Niger, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Kamerun, Tschad. Es sind z.Z. (17.01.08) 28 Artikel vorhanden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ff.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hello_ja%C9%93%C9%93orgo
Kleine Online-Bibliothek mit Büchern auf Soninké (Mali, Westafrika allgemein) zum online Ansehen oder Herunterladen (in verschiedenen Formaten). Außerdem gibt es ein Wörterbuch Soninké-Französisch-Englisch, ebenfalls online oder zum Herunterladen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.asawan.org
Netzwerk und Ressourcen zu den Gur-Sprachen in Westafrika. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.univie.ac.at/linguistics/gur/index.htm
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 199

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum