Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
The Digital Polyglott - Russian, Bemba, Samoan show
Hits 1-10 of 689 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Seite with linguistical information about Bemba (Zambia) including audio files, example sentences and a bibliography. [editors ilissAfrica]
anthropology.emory.edu/FACULTY/Spitulnik/ANTDS/Bemba/
Publications of Prof. Akinlabi with many fulltext documents for the following languages: Lokaa, Yoruba, Ibibio, Agbirigba (based on the Ogbakiri dialect of Ikwere, an Igboid language), Nkoroo (Nigeria), Kinande (Democratic Republic of the Congo / DRC / Congo-Kinshasa), and Ngwo (Cameroon). His focus is ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.rci.rutgers.edu/~akinlabi/
"The Project is designed to describe, promote, and develop the African languages of Zimbabwe as general means of communications within all sectors of society". You will find a number of full text documents (e-books) on this website, as well as databases with text corpora from Shona, Ndebele, Namibya, and ... [supplemented]
www.edd.uio.no/allex/
Some online articles by H. Koopman. Her focus is on formal syntax. See the table of contents. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/linguistics/people/koopman/koopman.htm
Homepage of the Cameroon-project of SIL. Extensive information about the 270 languages of Cameroon (accroding to SIL), more than 380 downloadable full text documents, information about projects (research about languages, alphabetisation, literacy, producing grammars, dictionnaries and reading material, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.silcam.org
CORPAFROAS will provide the first corpus of Afroasiatic languages that will present sound-indexed data, with elaborate annotations. The final purpose of this pilot corpus is not so much the amount of data it will provide, as the full set of methods and electronic tools that will be developed and made ... [editors ilissAfrica]
corpafroas.tge-adonis.fr
Homepage of Prof. Schuh, wrote wrote the famous "Spoken Hausa" textbook together with Cowan. This site offers you very extensive resources, different websites about projects and languages, many full text documents and audio and video files. Schuh's focus is on Chadic languages. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/linguistics/people/schuh/schuh.htm
Homepage about the languages of the Yobe State in Northern Nigeria. Besides the general overview about the languages, there is a seperate page for every language, each of which is built according to the same features (cf. table of contents), including many transliterated oral literatures. The Bole ... [editors ilissAfrica]
aflang.humnet.ucla.edu/Yobe/yobe.html
Superordinate site to the Hausa-Homepage and the Yobe LanguagesResearch Project. Additionally, there is a Chadic Newsletter which also includes full text documents ("Chadic Material Online") and an interactive map showing the different languages of the Chadic group. [editors ilissAfrica]
aflang.humnet.ucla.edu/chadic/chadic_family.html
"Interest in language technology research for African languages has seen a tremendous increase in recent years. This is marked by the growing availability of digital corpora, dictionaries and tools for many (formerly) resource-scarce African languages. The AfLaT website aims to catalogue these resources ... [according to site editor’s information]
aflat.org
Page: 1 2 3 ... 69

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
The Digital Polyglott - Russian, Bemba, Samoan show
Treffer 1-10 von 689 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Seite mit linguistischen Infos zu Bemba (Sambia) inklusive Audiodateien, Beispielsätzen und einer Bibliographie. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
anthropology.emory.edu/FACULTY/Spitulnik/ANTDS/Bemba/
Publikationsliste des Linguisten Prof. Akinlabi mit vielen Volltexten zu den folgenden Sprachen: Lokaa, Yoruba, Ibibio, Agbirigba (Kunstsprache / Geheimsprache, basierend auf einem Ogbakiri-Dialekt), Nkoroo (Nigeria), Kinande (Demokratische Republik Kongo / DRC / Kongo-Kinshasa), und Ngwo (Kamerun). Sein ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.rci.rutgers.edu/~akinlabi/
Das Projekt soll afrikanische Sprachen in Simbabwe beschreiben, fördern und weiterentwickeln, um sie als Mittel der allgemeinen Kommunikation in allen Bereichen der simbabwischen Gesellschaft einsetzen zu können. Man wird auf dieser Seite mehrere Volltexte (e-books) finden, eine Wörterbuch außerdem eine ... [ergänzt]
www.edd.uio.no/allex/
Einige online-Artikel von H. Koopman. Sie behandelt Sprachen aus Kamerun, der Elfenbeinküste und Tansania / Kenia. Linguistische Schwerpunkte sind Satzbau / Satzlehre, Bestimmungsworte/Begleiter und Tonologie. Inhalt siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/linguistics/people/koopman/koopman.htm
Seite des Kamerun-Projekts von SIL. Umfangreiche Infos zu den 270 (laut SIL) Sprachen Kameruns, über 380 herunterladbare Volltext-Dokumente, Infos über Projekte (Erforschung von Sprachen, Alphabetisierung, Verschriftlichung i.S.v. Herstellung von Sprachwörterbüchern, Grammatiken, Lesematerial, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.silcam.org
CORPAFROAS wird der erste Korpus an afroasiatischen Sprachen sein, der Sound-indexierte Daten und umfangreiche Annotationen enthält. Das vorrangige Ziel ist nicht die Quantität der Daten, sondern die Bereitstellung eines ganzen Sets an Methoden und elektronischen Werkzeugen, die entwickelt und der ... [übersetzt]
corpafroas.tge-adonis.fr
Homepage von Prof. Schuh, der zusammen mit Cowan das bekannte Lehrbuch "Spoken Hausa" geschrieben hat. Die Seite bietet sehr umfangreiche Ressourcen, verschiedene Webseiten zu Projekten und Sprachen, viele Volltexte und Audio- und Videodateien. Schuhs Schwerpunkt liegt auf den Tschadsprachen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.humnet.ucla.edu/humnet/linguistics/people/schuh/schuh.htm
Umfangreiche Seite zu den Sprachen des Yobe State in Nordnigeria. Neben den umfassenden Informationen zu den Yobe-Sprachen gibt es zu jeder Sprache noch eine eigene Seite, die nach dem selben Muster aufgebaut ist und Grußformeln, Oralliteratur/Märchen (viele transkribierte Texte!), Arbeitspapiere und ein ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
aflang.humnet.ucla.edu/Yobe/yobe.html
Übergreifende Seite zur Hausa-Homepage und zum Yobe Languages Research Project. Zusätzlich gibt es hier noch eine Chadic Newsletter (unter diesem Punkt verbirgt sich auch noch ein Punkt "Chadic Material online" mit vielen Volltexten) und eine interaktive Landkarte mit den verschiedenen Sprachen, die zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
aflang.humnet.ucla.edu/chadic/chadic_family.html
Webseite, die sich mit computergestützer Sprachanalyse für afrikanische Sprachen beschäftigt. Die Mitglieder der Seite sammeln bibliographische Ressourcen, Internetquellen und Instrumente (Software, Datenbanken etc) zum Thema und stellen sie auf der Webseite zur Verfügung. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
aflat.org
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 69

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum