Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Global dialogues - Scenarios from Africa show
Hits 1-10 of 1593 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Life Stories Programme (formerly Oral Testimony) offers you an insight into people's opinions and ways of seeing things, whereas usually you would only read writings about them and not from them. People are talking about poverty, about desert life, about HIV/AIDS or resettlement. You ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.panos.org.uk/?lid=19973
PlusNews is one of the largest sources of original reporting on HIV/AIDS in Africa. It is an e-mail and Internet-based HIV/AIDS information service for sub-Saharan Africa run by the Integrated Regional Information Networks (IRIN), a news service that forms part of the UN Office for the Coordination of ... [according to site editor's information]
www.plusnews.org
Programm of the Académie des Sciences in Paris to improve the health situation of women and through women in developping countries, especially through education and educational advising. You will find many full text documents, the focus countries are Senegal and Burkina Faso. [editors ilissAfrica]
whep.info
ROCARE / ERNWACA promotes the research on education in West and Central Africa. In their Virtual Library you can find many full text documents and bibliographical data. For specific topics and categories see table of contents. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ernwaca.org
The regional office of the UNESCO in Nairobi represents the following countries: Burundi, Eritrea, Kenya, Ruanda, Somalia, Uganda. You will find regional information about the classic Unesco topics: education, sciences, culture, information and communication technologies, HIV / AIDS and the like. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.unesco-nairobi.org
This site offers African movies and documentaries for rent. The films are sorted into differnt categories. For each film you will have a summary, a review, critical comments from other people or a video sequence. Moreover, there are some fulltext articles and a special site for movies / documentaries ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.newsreel.org/nav/topics.asp?cat=4
HEART is a Christian humanitarian organization dedicated to helping the people of Africa to survive the HIV/AIDS pandemic. HEART and its partners are empowering current and future generations of the people of Africa through disease prevention, education and economic strengthening, to promote physical, ...
africaheart.com/
Sports in Africa (SinA) is a partnership of programs and departments at Ohio University, each sharing an interest and commitment to the development and improvement of Sports in Africa. The principal focus of SinA is the use of sports as a vehicle for social, cultural, educational, and health programming. ... [supplemented]
www.ohio.edu/sportsafrica/
Homepage of the Association Clap Noir about African cinema and audio-visual media. You will find articles about African, mostly francophone movies, portraits about actors, filmmakers, directors etc., information about events and movie shows, further links. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.clapnoir.org
Homepage of the African Filmfestival New York. You will find information about the festival, but also about other projects of the non-profit arts organisation African Film Festival, Inc. (AFF). Furthermore, you will find information about directors, films etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africanfilmny.org
Page: 1 2 3 ... 160

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Global dialogues - Scenarios from Africa show
Treffer 1-10 von 1593 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das Life Stories Programm (früher: Oral Testimony) bietet durch seine verschiedenen Projekte eine Einsicht in die Meinungen und Sichtweisen von Menschen, über die sonst vielleicht nur von außen geschrieben wird. Die Menschen kommen bei den Projekten zu Armut, Wüstenleben, HIV/AIDS oder Zwangsumsiedlung ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.panos.org.uk/?lid=19973
PlusNews is ist eine der umfangreichsten Quellen für Reportagen aus erster Hand über HIV/AIDS in Afrika. Es ist eine Dienstleistung der Integrated Regional Information Networks (IRIN), ein Nachrichtenservice, der Teil des UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA) ist. [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters] [übersetzt]
www.plusnews.org
Programm der Académie des Sciences in Paris zur Verbesserung der gesundheitlichen Lage von Frauen und auch durch Frauen in Entwicklungsländern, vor allem durch Bildung und Aufklärung. Es gibt viele Volltexte zu verschiedenen Themen, Schwerpunktländer sind Senegal und Burkina Faso. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
whep.info
ROCARE / ERNWACA fördert die Forschung über Bildung und Erziehung in West- und Zentralafrika. In ihrer Virtuellen Bibliothek / Datenbank findet man hierzu viele Volltextdokumente und bibliographische Angaben. Für spezielle Themen und Kategorien siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ernwaca.org
Das Regionalbüro der Unesco in Nairobi repräsentiert folgende afrikanische Ländern: Burundi, Eritrea, Kenia, Ruanda, Somalia, Uganda. Man findet hier regionale Infos zu den klassischen Unesco-Themen Bildung, Wissenschaft, Kultur, Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien, AIDS / HIV u.ä. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.unesco-nairobi.org
Die Seite bietet afrikanische Spiel- und Dokumentarfilme zum Verleih an. Die Filme sind in verschiedene Kategorien eingeteilt. Zu jedem Film gibt es Informationen wie Zusammenfassung, Besprechung, Kritik von verschiedenen anderen Stimmen oder Videoausschnitte. Außerdem gibt es einige Volltexte zum Thema ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.newsreel.org/nav/topics.asp?cat=4
HEART ist eine christliche humanitäre Organisation, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, den Menschen in Afrika dabei zu helfen, die HIV/AIDS-Pandemie zu überleben. HEART und seine Partner versuchen, die aktuelle und zukünftige Generationen durch Krankheitsvorsorge, Bildung und ökonomische Stärkung zu fördern ...
africaheart.com/
"Sports in Africa" ist eine gemeinsame Initiative mehrerer Fächer und Fachbereiche der Ohio University zum Thema "Sport in Afrika". Auf der Webseite findet man Abstracts und Videos / Interviews von mehreren Konferenzen, eine elektronische (kostenlose) Zeitschrift, Bibliographien, Weblinks und vieles mehr. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ohio.edu/sportsafrica/
Homepage der Association Clap Noir. Artikel über afrikanische, meist frankophone Filme, Portraits über Schauspieler, Filmemacher, Regisseure usw., Infos über Veranstaltungen und Filmvorführungen, weiterführende Links. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.clapnoir.org
Homepage des African Filmfestival New York. Es gibt Informationen rund um das Festival, aber auch zu anderen Projekten der "non-profit arts organisation" African Film Festival, Inc. (AFF). Außerdem gibt es Infos zu Regisseuren, Filmen usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africanfilmny.org
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 160

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum