Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Africultures show
Hits 1-10 of 1727 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Website of the online magazine of Africultures with focus on culture in Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africultures.com/php/index.php?nav=revue&no=1
The African Odyssey Interactive website is an initiative of the Kennedy Center Education Department's ARTSEDGE Program and contains arts and education information and resources for artists, teachers, and students of African arts and culture (own texts, interviews and lessons as well as links to other ... [supplemented]
artsedge.kennedy-center.org/aoi/
Comprehensive site about arts and culture in Togo. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.togocultures.com
On this site you will find the programmes of the festival since 2001 with all the movies shown including a short description (in German). The Africa Alive Festival has its main focus on African movies, but also shows other aspects of African culture (literature, art, music). In 1996, the festival was ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africa-alive.de
Homepage of a Gambian Griot school. You will find information about the school itself, about its founder, the griot Dembo Jobarteh and some simple information about griot songs and music, furthermore audio and video samples. [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/.../index.html
www.artlink.ch/index.php?pageid=58%E2%8C%A9=d
This site offers you a lot of information Taarab and Ngoma performances on Zanzibar. You will find the texts in Swahili, their translation, background and context information on the performances and the authors. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.let.leidenuniv.nl/verba-africana/swahili/
The Iwalewa House is a central unit of the Institute for African Studies at the University of Bayreuth. It is supposed to explore the present cultural phenomena in Africa, to document it and to teach it. Its main focus, therefore, is on arts, media, and music. [according to site editor's information]
www.iwalewa.uni-bayreuth.de
Information about the culture and society of the Senufo in Burkina Faso. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.senoufo.gov.bf
Site of lecturer Agatucci with a complete online course pack, including handouts / summaries and resources. There are also some other sites and resources apart from the course (see table of contents). [editors ilissAfrica]
web.cocc.edu/cagatucci/classes/hum211/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 173

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Africultures show
Treffer 1-10 von 1727 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Webseite der Online-Zeitschrift von Africultures mit Schwerpunkt Kultur in Afrika. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africultures.com/php/index.php?nav=revue&no=1
Die Seite bietet vielfältige Ressourcen zu afrikanischen Kulturen, Künsten und Bildung für KünstlerInnen, LehrerInnen und StudentInnen (sowohl eigene Texte, Interviews, Übungen als auch Links auf andere Seiten). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
artsedge.kennedy-center.org/aoi/
Umfangreiche Seite zu Kunst und Kultur in Togo. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.togocultures.com
Auf der Seite des Africa-Alive-Festivals findet man im Archiv die Programme des Festivals seit 2001 mit allen gezeigten Filmen inklusive Kurzbeschreibung der Filme. "Als eines der wenigen Festivals in Europa zeigt Africa Alive in großem Umfang aktuelle afrikanische Kultur. Das Programm bietet Filme, ... [ergänzt]
www.africa-alive.de
Homepage einer gambischen Griotschule. Man findet Infos über die Schule selbst, über den Gründer und Griot Dembo Jobarteh und einige ganz einfache Infos über Griot-Gesang und -musik, außerdem Hörbeispiele und Videos. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/.../index.html
Kein Abstract vorhanden.
www.artlink.ch/index.php?pageid=58%E2%8C%A9=d
Die Seite bietet umfangreiche Infos zu Taarab- und Ngoma-Darbietungen auf Sansibar. Es werden die Texte auf Swahili abgedruckt, dazu Übersetzungen, Hintergründe und Kontexte der Darbietungen und der Autoren dargestellt. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.let.leidenuniv.nl/verba-africana/swahili/
Das Iwalewa-Haus ist eine zentrale Einrichtung des Institutes für Afrikastudien der Universität Bayreuth. Es hat den Auftrag die Gegenwartskultur Afrikas zu erforschen, zu dokumentieren und zu lehren. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf den Gebieten der Kunst, der Medien und der Musik. [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.iwalewa.uni-bayreuth.de
Infos zu Kultur und Gesellschaft der Senoufo in Burkina Faso. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.senoufo.gov.bf
Seite der Dozentin Agatucci mit umfangreichen Zusammenfassungen (Handouts) (siehe Course Pack) und Ressourcen zu ihrem Kurs und einigen weiteren Themen (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.cocc.edu/cagatucci/classes/hum211/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 173

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum