Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Wikipedia in Bamanankan - Mali show
Hits 1-10 of 15 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Canadian Translation Bureau offers a Pan-African Glossary on Women and Development with 215 terms in each of the following languages: French, Creole, Fulfulde, Lingala, Mandingue, Swahili and English. [according to site editor’s information] [changed]
www.btb.gc.ca/btb.php?lang=eng&cont=505
Homepage of a French linguist who does research on sociolinguistic topics in Mali (Bamanankan / Bambara) and France. Many of her published articles can be downloaded as fulltexts for free. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.van-den-avenne.net
Data base about authors from the francophone islands in the Indian Ocean: the Comoros, Madagascar, Mauritius, Réunion. You will find information about the author, biographies, bibliographies, excerpts from their work, interviews (audio files) or parts of their work read by themselves (also audio files). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lehman.cuny.edu/ile.en.ile/indien/paroles.html
Very informative resource site about Sierra Leone. You will find: a kind of Who's Who for private persons and friends; Sierra Leone Web Laws Project which is making the laws of Sierra Leone available online as they are currently out of print; information about the government and other political entities; ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sierra-leone.org
Full text document of the book "Literatures from the Indian Ocean", among others about literature from Madagascar and in Malagasy, from Mauritius, the Comoros and the Seychelles. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bibliotheque.auf.org/index.php?lvl=notice_display&id=283
Online dictionary for Nouchi, pidgin / Creole spoken in the Ivory Coast (French, Baoulé, Attié, Jula). For more information look at [http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nouchi] [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080823155115/http://www.nouchi.com/dico
Full text articles by Prof. Lipski (The Pennsylvania State University) about different variations of Spanish around the world, also in Equatorial Guinea. Furthermore, there are a few articles about Portuguese in Africa (esp. Angola). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.personal.psu.edu/jml34/papers.htm
Site about Morisyen (Mauritian creole) and other languages on Mauritius. Includes background information about Mauritian creole, proverbs, riddles and some phrases in Morisyen [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080211115810/http://www.kreol.mu/index.html
Offical site of the Republic of the Seychelles. A lot of information about the Seychelles, about tourism, society and culture, environment, business, government or NGOs and news. Worth mentioning:section "Culture" with a lot of interesting sub-categories (see table of contents). Under "Downloads" you ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.virtualseychelles.sc
Site with extensive information about Mauritius with the focus on flora and fauna and geography. On the main page, you will only see the main chapters / categories. If you go on looking into the chapters, you will find many more pages and information. The small Mauritian creole greeting and "ask-your-way... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.mauritiusencyclopedia.com
Page: 1 2

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Wikipedia in Bamanankan - Mali show
Treffer 1-10 von 15 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das kanadische Übersetzungbüro bietet ein kleines Wörterbuch zum Thema Frauen und Entwicklung mit 215 Begriffen in folgenden Sprachen an: Englisch, Französisch, Lingala, Manding (Bambara/Dyula), Creole (eine kreolische Sprache) und Swahili. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.btb.gc.ca/btb.php?lang=eng&cont=505
Homepage einer französischen Linguistin, die zu soziologinguistischen Themen in Mali (Bamanankan / Bambara) und Frankreich forscht. Viele ihrer publizierten Artikel können hier kostenlos als Volltexte geladen werden. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.van-den-avenne.net
Datenbank zu Autoren aus den frankophonen Inseln des indischen Ozeans: Komoren, Madagaskar, Mauritius, Réunion. Angaben zu den Autoren, Biografie, Bibliografie, tlw. Auszüge aus ihren Werken und / oder Interviews, gelesene Ausschnitte der Autoren selbst (Audiodateien). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lehman.cuny.edu/ile.en.ile/indien/paroles.html
Sehr informative und ressourcenreiche Seite über Sierra Leone: ein eher privates Who's Who von Sierra Leonern; das Sierra Leone Web Law Project, das die z.Z. nicht mehr als gedruckte Version verfügbaren Gesetzestexte Sierra Leones online zugänglich macht; Infos über die Regierung und andere politische ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sierra-leone.org
Volltext des gleichnamigen Buches über Literaturen der Inseln im indischen Ozean, u.a. aus Magaskar und auf Madegassisch, aus Mauritius, den Komoren und den Seychellen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bibliotheque.auf.org/index.php?lvl=notice_display&id=283
Online-Sprachwörterbuch des Nouchi, Pidgin / Kreolsprache in der Elfenbeinküste (Französisch, Baoulé, Attié, Dyula). Für weitere Infos siehe [http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nouchi]. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080823155115/http://www.nouchi.com/dico
Volltextartikel von Prof. Lipski (The Pennsylvania State University) über verschiedene Varianten des Spanischen weltweit, es gibt auch einige Artikel zum Spanischen in Äquatorialguinea. Außerdem einige wenige Artikel zum Portugiesischen in Afrika (v.a. Angola). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.personal.psu.edu/jml34/papers.htm
Seite über Morisyen (Kreolsprache auf Mauritius) und andere Sprachen auf Mauritius. Inklusive Hintergrundinformationen zum Morisyen, Sprichwörtern, Rätseln und kleinem Sprachführer auf Morisyen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20080211115810/http://www.kreol.mu/index.html
Offizielle Seite der Republik der Seychellen. Diverse Infos rund um das Land, über Tourismus, Gesellschaft und Kultur, die Umwelt, Wirtschaft, Regierung oder NGOs und Nachrichten. Besonders erwähnenswert ist die Kategorie "Culture" mit vielen interessanten Unterkapiteln (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). Unter ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.virtualseychelles.sc
Seite mit umfangreichen Infos rund um Mauritius, mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Flora und Fauna und Geographie. Auf der Hauptseite erscheinen nur die Oberkategorien / -kapitel. Wenn man sich weiter durchklickt, erhält man noch mehr Seiten und Infos. Interessant ist unter anderem auch der kleine Sprachführer zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.mauritiusencyclopedia.com
Seite: 1 2

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum