Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 2181 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Multilateral institution whose aim it is to assist the cooperation and solidarity between university institutions which work in French. The AUF offers its know-How, Cooperation, scholarships, training etc. in the educational sector and to universities. In Central Africa, 30 institutions are members of the AUF. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-centrale.auf.org
IFRA is a regional research centre financed by the French Ministry for Foreign Affairs. The department in Ibadan has no homepage of its own yet. The information you will find here are provided by the umbrella organisation "Instituts de recherches français à l'étranger". [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ifre.fr/.../index.php?...&Itemid=24
Homepage of the African Studies at the School of Global Studies, University of Gothenburg, Sweden. You will find information on the studies, research projects etc. Under "publications", you can find many fulltext documents (mostly English) mainly mastertheses since 2005 (country focus: East Africa - ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.globalstudies.gu.se/utbildning/amnesbeskrivningar/om_afrikastudier
Homepage of the Conférence des Recteurs des Universités Francophones d'Afrique et d'Océan Indien. Information about their activities, conferences etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.crufaoci.bf.refer.org
"IRIN (Integrated Regional Information Networks) is part of the UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs; its services are editorially independent. IRIN's principal role is to provide news and analysis about sub-Saharan Africa, the Middle East and parts of Asia for the humanitarian ... [supplemented]
www.irinnews.org
IFAS has three units: a research unit focussing on the human and social sciences in Southern Africa; a cultural unit which functions as the cultural agency of the French embassy in South Africa; and an information centre called Dibuka, which gives information on France (culture, language etc). In the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ifas.org.za
"Founded in 2000, Humanitas Afrika is an African-Czech initiative based in Prague, the Czech Republic. It is purely a non- governmental organisation with no political or religious underpinnings. Indeed it remains the only pan-African organisation in the Czech Republic that is dedicated primarily to ... [supplemented]
www.humanitasafrika.cz
The DIE undertakes consultancy and training activities on the basis of independent scientific research. It conducts studies on development policy issues for public institutions in the Federal Republic of Germany and abroad and advises them on current aspects of co-operation between industrialised and ... [according to site editors' information; editors ilissAfrica]
www.die-gdi.de
GIZ is engaged in three priority areas of cooperation with Cameroon: *Environmental and forest policy *Decentralisation/local development *Health and HIV/AIDS Regional programmes focusing on the Congo Basin Forest Partnership, the All Africa Ministerial Conference on Decentralization and Local Developmen... [according to site editor's information; editors ilissAfrica]
www.giz.de/de/weltweit/345.html
Der DED ist ein Personalentsendedienst. Er entsendet auf Anfrage staatlicher und nicht-staatlicher Organisationen seiner Partnerländer berufserfahrene und sozial engagierte Fachkräfte, die im Ausland insbesondere ausbildend, beratend und planend tätig sind. Der DED engagiert sich in Mosambik vor allem in ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters; Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.giz.de/de/weltweit/320.html
Page: 1 2 3 ... 219

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 2181 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Multilaterale Institution, die die Kooperation und Solidarität zwischen universitären Einrichtungen fördern und unterstützen soll, die auf Französisch arbeiten. Die AUF bietet Kooperation, Know-How, Stipendien, Weiterbildungen usw. im Bildungsbereich und für Unis an. In Zentralafrika sind 30 Einrichtunge... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-centrale.auf.org
Das IFRA ist eine regionales Forschungszentrum, das vom französischen Ministerium für Außwärtige Angelegenheiten finanziert wird. Die Abteilung in Ibadan hat noch keine eigene Internetseite. Die hier zu findenden Infos stammen von der Dachorganisation "Instituts de recherches français à l'étranger". [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ifre.fr/.../index.php?...&Itemid=24
Homepage der African Studies an der School of Global Studies der universität Göteborg, Schweden. Es gibt Infos zum Studienprogramm, zu Forschungsprojekten usw. Unter "Publications" findet man viele Volltexte (meist Englisch), zum größten Teil Magisterarbeiten seit 2005 (Länderfokus: Ostafrika - Tansania, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.globalstudies.gu.se/utbildning/amnesbeskrivningar/om_afrikastudier
Homepage der Conférence des Recteurs des Universités Francophones d'Afrique et d'Océan Indien. Infos über deren Aktivitäten, Protokolle von Sitzungen usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.crufaoci.bf.refer.org
IRINs Hauptaufgabe besteht darin, die humanitäre Gemeinschaft mit Nachrichten und Analysen aus dem subsaharischen Afrika, dem Nahen Osten und Teilen Asiens zu versorgen. Unter anderem produziert IRIN eine Serie von Kurzfilmen zu verschiedenen humanitären Themen, die kostenlos angesehen oder heruntergelad... [übersetzt]
www.irinnews.org
Das IFAS besteht aus drei Einheiten: einem Forschungszentrum, das im Bereich Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften im südlichen Afrika aktiv ist; einem Kulturzentrum, das als Kulturzentrum der französischen Botschaft agiert; und einem Informationszentrum namens Dibuka, das Informationen zu Frankreich ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ifas.org.za
HumanitasAfrika ist eine im Jahr 2000 gegründete tschechische NGO. Sie macht sowohl Projekte in Tschechien, mit afrikanischen Migranten und um die tschechische Öffentlichkeit über afrikanische Themen zu informieren, als auch Entwicklungsprojekte in Afrika selbst. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.humanitasafrika.cz
Das DIE führt auf der Grundlage unabhängiger wissenschaftlicher Forschung Beratungs- und Ausbildungsaufgaben durch. Es erstellt für öffentliche Institutionen in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und im Ausland Gutachten zu entwicklungspolitischen Themen und berät sie im Hinblick auf aktuelle Fragen der ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters; Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.die-gdi.de
Die GIZ verfolgt in Kamerun drei Schwerpunkte: *Umwelt- und Waldpolitik *Gesundheit: HIV/AIDS *Dezentralisierung, lokale Entwicklung und Zivilgesellschaft Regionalvorhaben zur Kongobecken-Waldpartnerschaft, zur Panafrikanischen Ministerkonferenz für Dezentralisierung sowie zur Unternehmensentwicklung im ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters; Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.giz.de/de/weltweit/345.html
Der DED ist ein Personalentsendedienst. Er entsendet auf Anfrage staatlicher und nicht-staatlicher Organisationen seiner Partnerländer berufserfahrene und sozial engagierte Fachkräfte, die im Ausland insbesondere ausbildend, beratend und planend tätig sind. Der DED engagiert sich in Mosambik vor allem in ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters; Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.giz.de/de/weltweit/320.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 219

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum