Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,01 Seconds)
Homepage of the Archives of Senegal. For content see table of contents. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.archivesdusenegal.gouv.sn
Small online library with books in Soninke (Mali, West Africa in general) to read online or to download in different formats. Furthermore, you will find a dictionary Soninke-French-English to be consulted online or downloaded. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.asawan.org
Homepage of the Département d'Histoire de la Facultés Lettres et Sciences Humaines - Université Cheikh Anta Diop - Senegal, one of the most famous universities in francophone Africa. The site offers many full text documents (see "Ressource" and "Recherche"). A focus is on slavery and on health (AIDS and tuberculosis). [editors ilissAfrica]
tekrur-ucad.refer.sn
The Royal Tropical Institute in the Netherlands offers a wide range of resources in the field of development policies and the like. You will e.g. find their digitized map and museum collection, dossiers and many full text documents on different topics (see table of contents). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.kit.nl
Homepage of the Institute for the African Child which has an interdisciplinary approach in doing research on African children and childhood in Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ohio.edu/afrchild/
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,01 Sekunden)
Homepage der senegalesischen Archive. Inhalt siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.archivesdusenegal.gouv.sn
Kleine Online-Bibliothek mit Büchern auf Soninké (Mali, Westafrika allgemein) zum online Ansehen oder Herunterladen (in verschiedenen Formaten). Außerdem gibt es ein Wörterbuch Soninké-Französisch-Englisch, ebenfalls online oder zum Herunterladen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.asawan.org
Seite des Département d'Histoire de la Facultés Lettres et Sciences Humaines - Université Cheikh Anta Diop - Senegal, eine der bekanntesten Unis im frankophonen Afrika. Die Seite bietet sehr viele Volltexte (siehe "Ressource" und "Recherche"). Schwerpunkte sind unter anderem Sklaverei (ganzes Forschungsp... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
tekrur-ucad.refer.sn
Das Royal Tropical Institute in den Niederlanden bietet eine große Fülle an Ressourcen zu entwicklungspolitischen und ähnlichen Themen. Man findet z.B. die digitalisierte Kartensammlung des Institutes, dessen digitalisierte Museumssammlung, Dossiers und Volltexte zu verschiedenen Themen und vieles mehr ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.kit.nl
Seite des Institute for the African Child. Interdisziplinäres Institut zur Erforschung des Lebens afrikanischer Kinder / Kindheit in Afrika. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ohio.edu/afrchild/
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum