Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Google Erweiterte Buchsuche show
Hits 1-10 of 155 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
"Worldreader.org’s mission is to make digital books available to all in the developing world". A pilot project was initiated in Ghana. The website offers you information and reports on the project. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.worldreader.org
Programme and fulltexts of the papers pesented at the "World Library and Information Congress: 73rd IFLA General Conference and Council", which took place in Durban, South Africa, in 2007. As the conference took place in South Africa, you will find more papers from / about Africa (e.g. about Open ... [editors ilissAfrica]
archive.ifla.org/IV/ifla73/Programme2007.htm
ADLSN, a foundation, that can be best described as a community of African practitioners and other actors interested in preserving, organising and making African content accessible online globally has been officially launched in Addis Ababa. [according to site editor's information]
adlsn.org/
The network offers free full text documents, bibliographical data, workshops and much more. The focus is on libraries, publishing and communication and information technology (IT). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.inasp.info
The Digital Library for Social and Cultural Anthropology EVIFA offers an integrated access to catalogues, databases and other information that are important for scientists in Anthropology. EVIFA is a project run by the University Library of the Humboldt-University of Berlin which also holds the German ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.evifa.de
The digital library of the National Library in France offers a lot of ebooks and full text documents. Among others, you can browse for topics and regions under "Explore > Themes" on the main page. [editors ilissAfrica]
gallica.bnf.fr
Open Access data base to which (scientific) authors can submit their documents (articles etc) themselves. Nevertheless, the quality of the documents is examined. There are also more than 200 documents for Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
halshs.archives-ouvertes.fr
This site presents a catalogue with links to freely accessible full text documents on the internet, be they articles, essays, theses or other ressources. You can browse for topics or search for countries, authors, year etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.infotheque.info
Questia calls itself "the world's largest online library of e-books". One can search directly for titles, authors, keywords etc. or browse through themes, authors and titles. The search results are shown under "Questia Library". You can then click on "Free Library" to obtain only the results that are ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.questia.com/search
Informationen, reports, studies about the creation of a Nigerian Virtual Library. Furthermore there are reports and studies about the internet use in Nigeria and new technologies in Nigeria in general. The information date from the years 2002-03. Still, the cited homepage for the Virtual Library does not exist. [editors ilissAfrica]
portal.unesco.org/.../ev.php-URL_ID=2646&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html
Page: 1 2 3 ... 16

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Google Erweiterte Buchsuche show
Treffer 1-10 von 155 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Organisation Worldreader möchte Literatur in "Entwicklungsländern" durch e-books und e-book reader verfügbar machen. Ein Pilotprojekt wurde in Ghana gestartet. Die Webseite liefert Hintergrundinformationen und Berichte zum Verkauf des Projekts. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.worldreader.org
Programm und Volltexte der Vorträge auf dem "World Library and Information Congress: 73rd IFLA General Conference and Council", der 2007 in Durban, Südafrika, stattfand. Da die Konferenz in Südafrika stattfand, hat sie auch mehr Teilnehmer aus und Vorträge über Afrika (z.B. zu Open Acces). Man findet ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
archive.ifla.org/IV/ifla73/Programme2007.htm
ADLSN, a foundation, that can be best described as a community of African practitioners and other actors interested in preserving, organising and making African content accessible online globally has been officially launched in Addis Ababa. [according to site editor's information]
adlsn.org/
Das Netzwerk liefert freie Volltexte, bibliographische Angaben, Workshops und vieles mehr. Schwerpunktthemen sind Bibliotheken, Verlagswesen und Informationstechnik / Computertechnik. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.inasp.info
Die Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Ethnologie (EVIFA) hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, dem wachsenden Bedürfnis der wissenschaftlichen Community nach schnellem und ortsunabhängigem Online-Zugriff auf qualitativ hochwertige Fachinformation aus dem Internet Rechnung zu tragen und komfortable Such- und Zugriffsmöglichk... [ergänzt]
www.evifa.de
70.000 Volltext- und 80.000 Bilddokumente, überwiegend aus den Beständen der Biliothèque Nationale de France, die die französische Kulturgeschichte vom Mittelalter bis zum 19. Jahrhundert dokumentieren, darunter Belletristik, wissenschaftliche Literatur, Wörterbücher, Zeitschriften, Handschriften [Redaktion DBIS]
gallica.bnf.fr
Open-Access-Datenbank, in der (wissenschaftliche) AutorInnen ihre Artikel, Aufsätze usw. selbst einspeisen können. Die Qualität der Dokumente wird geprüft. Es gibt auch über 200 Dokumente zu Afrika. [Redaktion ilissAfrica] Man findet auch zahlreiche Dokumente in den Bereichen Soziologie, Politikwissens... [Redaktion Guiderom]
halshs.archives-ouvertes.fr
Der Katalog der Infothek bietet Links zu Seiten mit frei zugänglichen wissenschaftlichen Volltexten an, seien es Artikel, Aufsätze, Abschlussarbeiten o.ä. Man kann nach Themen suchen oder aber in der erweiterten Suche nach (behandelten) Ländern, Autoren, Veröffentlichungsdatum usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.infotheque.info
Questia bezeichnet sich selbst als die "weltweit größte online-Bibliothek für e-books". Man kann gezielt nach Titeln, Autoren, Schlagwörtern usw. suchen, oder nach Themen, Autoren oder Titeln browsen. Bei den Suchergebnissen wird einem zunächst das komplette Angebot unter "Questia Library" angeboten. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.questia.com/search
Informationen, Berichte, Studien zum Aufbau einer nigerianischen Virtuellen Bibliothek. Außerdem weitere Berichte und Studien zur Internetnutzung in Nigeria, zu neuen Technologien / Informations- und Komunikationstechnologie in Nigeria allgemein. Die Informationen stammen aus den Jahren 2002-03. Die ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
portal.unesco.org/.../ev.php-URL_ID=2646&URL_DO=DO_TOPIC&URL_SECTION=201.html
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 16

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum