Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 409 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Homepage of an international conference held 2011 in Frankfurt on Swahili and English as a medium of creating a literary and linguistic contact zone in East Africa. Includes abstracts of the papers. [editors ilissAfrica]
habari-ya-english.blogspot.com
Scientifique journal of the Faculté des lettres, langues, arts et sciences humaines at the University of Bamako. You will find 7 issues between 2002 and 2008. Access to the fulltext articles is free. You can browse by author's name or keywords. Articles in each issue are sorted by subject. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.recherches-africaines.net
The Burkinabé researcher Sissao offers an online course on "African art seen through written and oral literature". The course is mainly made of of texts and some exercises. You will furthermore find a bibliography and some links. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bf.refer.org/sissao/
This site offers you an introduction into literature in Benin between 1980 and 1999. You will find infirmation on 24 authors, 10 topics and a bibliography. You can also download the information in pdf format. [editors ilissAfrica]
https:/.../cadre.htm
Website of the Centre for interdisciplinary Research on France and Francophonie at the University of Cologne. The four fields in which research is taking place are: history, literature, politics and linguistics. There's a special focus on Africa, especially in the field of linguistics. [editors ilissAfrica]
cifra.phil-fak.uni-koeln.de
Blog of a Gabonese student in literary studies. You can find a lot of information especially about Gabonese literature but also about Gabonese Rap e.g. The articles have tags (categories) like e.g. "Gabonese Literature" or "African Literature" which you can find directly under the article title in red. ... [editors ilissAfrica]
briska.unblog.fr
This website offers an integrated search for francophone African literature in the catalogues of the library network of the Vaud Canton in Switzerland. [editors ilissAfrica]
dbserv1-bcu.unil.ch/dbbcu/laf/laf.php
Discussion group in Libreville, Gabon (the new name is "La Boîte à Livres", but the facebook group name was not changed) which discusses Gabonese literature and the situation of the book in Gabon. People sometimes also post links to audiofiles (public reading etc.). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.facebook.com/.../175687555776787?sk=info
Dokumentenserver der Universität Cadiz, Spanien, mit vielen kostenlosen wissenschaftlichen Volltexten (Zeitschriftenartikel, Abschlussarbeiten usw.) [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
rodin.uca.es:8081/xmlui/
The Association for the Research on African Literatures was founded in 1983 by a group a French researchers and by now also has international members. The APELA publishes the revue Études Littéraires Africaines (ELA) whose table of contents can be viewed online starting from number 22. Furthermore you ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.apela.fr
Page: 1 2 3 ... 41

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 409 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Homepage einer 2011 in Frankfurt abgehaltenen internationalen Tagung zu Swahili und Englisch als Medium einer literarischen und linguistischen Kontaktzone in Ostafrika. Beinhaltet Abstracts der Vorträge. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
habari-ya-english.blogspot.com
Wissenschaftliche Zeitschrift der Faculté des lettres, langues, arts et sciences humaines der Universität Bamako. Es gibt insgesamt 7 Ausgaben zwischen 2002 und 2008, deren Artikel man sich kostenlos als Volltexte herunterladen kann. Man kann in den einzelenen Ausgaben browsen oder in einer Liste mit ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.recherches-africaines.net
Die Webseite ist als Kurs gedacht. Der burkinische Wissenschaftler Sissao bietet einen Kurs zu "Afrikanische Kunst anhand von schriftlicher und mündlicher Literatur kennenlernen" an. Der Kurs besteht zum größten Teil aus Texten, sowie einigen Übungen. Man findet außerdem eine Bibliografie und weiterführende Links. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bf.refer.org/sissao/
Umfangreiche Informationen zur Literatur Benins in den Jahren 1980 - 1999. Es gibt Informationen zu 24 Autoren, 10 thematische Einstiege und eine umfangreiche Bibliografie. Das Ganze ist auch als pdf-Dokument ladbar. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
https:/.../cadre.htm
Website des "Centrums für interdisziplinäre Frankreich- und Frankophonie-Forschung (CIFRA)" an der Universität Köln mit breitem Informationsangebot. Das in vier Abteilungen gegliederte Zentrum beschäftigt sich mit der Rolle Frankreichs und Deutschlands in der Europäischen Integration, der Kultur und ... [Redaktion Guiderom]
cifra.phil-fak.uni-koeln.de
Blog eines gabunischen Studenten der Literaturwissenschaften. Man erfährt viel insbesondere über die Literatur in Gabun, aber z.B. auch über Rap in Gabun. Den Artikeln sind gewisse Tags (Kategorien) zugewiesen, wie z.B. "Littérature gabonaise" oder "Littérature africaine", die direkt unter dem Titel des ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
briska.unblog.fr
Die Webseite bietet eine Suche spezifisch zu frankophoner afrikanischer Literatur über den gemeinsamen Katalog des Verbunds der Bibliotheken des Kantons Waadt in der Schweiz. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
dbserv1-bcu.unil.ch/dbbcu/laf/laf.php
Diskussiongruppe in Libreville, Gabun (der neue Name lautet "La Boîte à Livres", wurde aber in facebook nicht umbenannt), die sich mit der Literatur und dem Buchwesen in Gabun beschäftigt. Es werden u.a. immer wieder Links zu Audiodateien (Lesungen u.ä.) gepostet. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.facebook.com/.../175687555776787?sk=info
Dokumentenserver der Universität Cadiz, Spanien, mit vielen kostenlosen wissenschaftlichen Volltexten (Zeitschriftenartikel, Abschlussarbeiten usw.) [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
rodin.uca.es:8081/xmlui/
Die Gesellschaft zur Erforschung afrikanischer Literaturen wurde 1983 von einer Gruppe französischer Forscher gegründet und hat heute auch internationale Mitglieder. Die Gesellschaft publiziert die Zeitschrift Études Littéraires Africaines (ELA), deren Inhaltsverzeichnis ab Nr. 22 online einzusehen ist. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.apela.fr
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 41

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum