Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1670 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Established in 1998, the Afro-Middle East Centre (AMEC) aims to foster, produce and disseminate the highest quality of research on the Middle East, to maintain public discussion and to help shape the public discourse on issues related to the Middle East. Amec's research includes relations between Africa ...
amec.org.za/
The subpage of the Africa Research Institute gathering all articles and analyses on elections in Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africaresearchinstitute.org/tag/elections/
The Revue El Tawassol is a publication of Université Badji Mokhtar-Annaba, Algeria. You will also find some articles for sub-saharan Africa (literature).
www.univ-annaba.org/.../index.php?...&Itemid=81
The Ushaidi Platform can be used for information collection, visualization and interactive mapping of a specific topic. It was created as a tool for documenting the post-electoral violent events in Kenya 2008. Meanwhile, a number of other initiatives in Africa use this platform. For a list of projects ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ushahidi.com/products/ushahidi-platform
"The Network of African Science Academies (NASAC) was established on 13th December 2001 in Nairobi, Kenya, under the auspices of the African Academy of Sciences (AAS) and the Inter Academy Panel (lAP). (...) NASAC provides an independent forum for African science academies to offer authoritative credible ... [according to site editor’s information]
www.nasaconline.org
The Institute of Policy Analysis and Research-Rwanda is a registered independent, not-for-profit research and policy analysis Think Tank in Rwanda. It became fully functional in 2008. Its mission is to enhance evidence based policy making and promote dialogue and a culture of debate on policy issues in ...
www.ipar-rwanda.org/index.php?lang=en
LAM was created in 2011 through the fusion of the Centre d'Etude d'Afrique Noire (CEAN, Bordeaux) and the Centre d'études et de recherches sur les pays d'Afrique orientale (CREPAO, Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, UPPA). As the new name indicates, limitation to "black" Africa was given up for a ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.lam.sciencespobordeaux.fr
The interdisciplinary "Geographic Working Group Sub-Saharan Africa" at the University of Vienna deals with processes of social, cultural, economic, and political change, ecological questions and changes at the interface between human being and environment. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.univie.ac.at/aksa/
The African Politics Web Archive seeks to preserve web sites for future generations as traditional libraries preserve books, journals, newspapers and other materials. Some web sites generally last only a few months on the web and then disappear. [according to site editor's information]
webarchives.cdlib.org/a/AfricaWebArchive
L’Institut des mondes africains (IMAF) est une unité mixte de recherche interdisciplinaire (histoire ancienne et contemporaine, anthropologie, science politique, archéologie) dont les travaux portent sur l’ensemble du continent africain. Il a été créé au 1er janvier 2014, par la fusion de trois ... [selon les informations de l'éditeur du site]
imaf.cnrs.fr/?lang=fr
Page: 1 2 3 ... 167

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1670 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das 1998 gegründete Afro-Middle East Centre (AMEC) setzt sich zum Ziel, Forschung der höchsten Qualität über den Mittleren Osten zu fördern, zu produzieren und zu verbreiten, um die öffentliche Diskussion aufrecht zu erhalten und dabei zu helfen, den öffentlichen Diskurs bezüglich Themen des Mittleren ...
amec.org.za/
The subpage of the Africa Research Institute gathering all articles and analyses on elections in Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africaresearchinstitute.org/tag/elections/
Die Revue El Tawassol ist eine Publikation der Université Badji Mokhtar-Annaba, Algerien. Man findet auch Artikel zu Afrika südlich der Sahara (Literatur).
www.univ-annaba.org/.../index.php?...&Itemid=81
Die Ushaidi Plattform kann genutzt werden, um Webseiten zu erstellen, die Informations-Sammlung, Visualisierung und Interactive Mapping eines bestimmten Themas zum Ziel haben. Entstanden ist sie durch die Ushaidi Initiative, die 2008 die gewalttätigen Ereignisse nach den Wahlen in Kenia dokumentieren ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ushahidi.com/products/ushahidi-platform
Das Network of African Science Academies (NASAC) wurde 2001 gegründet und vereint verschiedene nationale wissenschaftliche Akademien auf dem afrikanischen Kontinenten. Sein oberstes Ziel ist die Unterstützung der Politik und politischen Entscheidungsfindung durch wissenschaftlich fundierte Forschung und ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.nasaconline.org
Das Institute of Policy Analysis and Research-Rwanda ist eine eingetragene, unabhängige Non-Profit-Denkfabrik in Ruanda. Sie nahm ihre Arbeit im Jahr 2008 auf. Ziel ist es, evidenzbasierte Politik zu fördern und den Dialog, sowie die politische Debattenkulutur in Ruanda durch die Durchführung von ...
www.ipar-rwanda.org/index.php?lang=en
Das LAM geht im Jahr 2011 aus einer Fusion zwischen dem Centre d'Etude d'Afrique Noire (CEAN, Bordeaux) und dem Centre d'études et de recherches sur les pays d'Afrique orientale (CREPAO, Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, UPPA) hervor. Wie der neue Name es sagt, wird die Beschränkung auf ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lam.sciencespobordeaux.fr
"Der Geographische Arbeitskreis Subsaharisches Afrika (AKSA) bietet Wissenschaftlern/innen, Studierenden sowie Vertreter/innen aus Institutionen der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit Möglichkeiten,1. in einen fachlichen und regionalen Erfahrungsaustausch über den Hochschulbereich hinaus zu treten,2. die ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.univie.ac.at/aksa/
Langzeitarchiv von Webseiten aus Afrika mit politischen Inhalten. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
webarchives.cdlib.org/a/AfricaWebArchive
L’Institut des mondes africains (IMAF) est une unité mixte de recherche interdisciplinaire (histoire ancienne et contemporaine, anthropologie, science politique, archéologie) dont les travaux portent sur l’ensemble du continent africain. Il a été créé au 1er janvier 2014, par la fusion de trois ... [selon les informations de l'éditeur du site]
imaf.cnrs.fr/?lang=fr
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 167

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum