Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 631 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This website is run by several journalists and researchers from South Africa, the USA and some European countries. "Africa is a Country is primarily concerned with media representations of the African continent and its peoples, especially in Western media." You will find articles and mainly small videos. ... [editors ilissAfrica]
africasacountry.com
A special issue on social movements in Agrica of the German journal sul serio in cooperation with "Ouagadougou Sans Papiers" on the occasion of the World Social Forum in Nairobi 2007. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.reflect-online.org/.../sul-serio-sonderausgabe-05-soziale-bewegungen-afrika
The libcom.org group is a small collective of libertarian communists based mainly in and around London and Brighton UK. This sub-site deals with topics like class struggle, social justice, freedom etc. in Africa.
libcom.org/regions/africa
Pictures from Ghana, mostly taken by Ghanaians themselves, partly there are also Photo Stories or photos from other countries (e.g. Nigeria). [editors ilissAfrica]
mokocharlie.com
"Constituting a visual record of early European contacts with Asia and Africa, Widener Library’s Images of Colonialism Collection is a primary visual resource for historical and socio-cultural studies. Made up largely of late-19th and early-20th century trade cards and illustrated European newspapers, ... [according to site editor’s information]
hcl.harvard.edu/collections/digital_collections/colonialism.cfm
A group of young dramatic advisers / dramaturgs and theater scholars working on ways of life and arts in Africa, specifically in Burkina Faso, also referring to Christoph Schlingensief's opera project. [editors ilissAfrica]
afrika-beklauen.blog.de
The interdisziplinary project "Media and cultural communication" of the University of Cologne wants to research questions of media evolution with a cultural studies focus. In project area C "Media discourses. The formation of observers", researcher Heike Behrend deals with "Local media practices and ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.fk-427.de/Profil/Projekte
The Life Stories Programme (formerly Oral Testimony) offers you an insight into people's opinions and ways of seeing things, whereas usually you would only read writings about them and not from them. People are talking about poverty, about desert life, about HIV/AIDS or resettlement. You ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.panos.org.uk/?lid=19973
Homepage of the project Mountain Voices, which was led within the Oral Testimony Programm of the Organisation PANOS London. The site offers extensive information through interviews with mountain people around the world, including the African countires Lesotho, Kenya and Ethiopia. You need to register ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.mountainvoices.org
Since 1997 Radio Afrika TV has turned from an idea towards a professional organization, serving as an information and communcation platform of the media for Africans and everyone interested in Africa. Radio Africa TV wants to make a contribution to the improvement of the relations of the Africans among ...
www.radioafrika.net/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 64

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 631 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Webseite wird von mehreren Wissenschaftlern und Journalisten betrieben (aus Südafrika, den USA, und einigen europäischen Ländern). Das Thema der Artikel und vor allem auch der kleinen Videos ist die Repräsentation Afrikas in den Medien, vor allem in den westlichen Medien.Ältere Einträge zwischen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africasacountry.com
"Eine gemeinsame Sonderausgabe von sul serio und Ouagadougou Sans Papiers anlässlich des Weltsozialforums 2007 in Nairobi." [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.reflect-online.org/.../sul-serio-sonderausgabe-05-soziale-bewegungen-afrika
Seite von Anhängern des Prinzips der Willensfreiheit / Befürwortern der individuellen Gedanken- und Handlungsfreiheit (libertarian) und Anhängern des Kommunismus und Anarchismus zu ebendiesen Themen (Klassenkampf, soziale Gerechtigkeit usw) in Afrika.
libcom.org/regions/africa
Fotos aus Ghana und auch meist von Ghanaern selbst gemacht, teilweise gibt es auch Fotostories oder Fotos zu anderen afrikanischen Ländern (z.B. Nigeria). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
mokocharlie.com
Digitale Sammlung von sog. Trade Cards (frühe Version der Visitenkarte) und Zeitungsillustrationen aus dem späten 19ten und frühen 20ten Jahrhundert, die den ersten Kontakt zwischen Europäern, Afrikanern und Asiaten im kolonialen Zusammenhang nachzeichnen. Die Sammlung unfasst mehr als 700 Bilder. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
hcl.harvard.edu/collections/digital_collections/colonialism.cfm
Gemeinschaft von jungen Dramaturgen und Theaterwissenschaftlern, die zu Kunst- und Lebensformen in Afrika / spezifisch Burkina Faso arbeiten wollen und dabei auch Bezug auf das Opernprojekt von Christoph Schlingensief nehmen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
afrika-beklauen.blog.de
Das Forschungskolleg stellt sich die Aufgabe, Fragen der Medienevolution mit einer kulturwissenschaftlichen Akzentsetzung zu bearbeiten.Im Projektbereich C: "Mediendiskurse. Beobachter-Instituierung" beschäftigt sich die Wissenschaftlerin Heike Behrend mit dem Thema "Lokale Medienpraxen und -diskurse ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.fk-427.de/Profil/Projekte
Das Life Stories Programm (früher: Oral Testimony) bietet durch seine verschiedenen Projekte eine Einsicht in die Meinungen und Sichtweisen von Menschen, über die sonst vielleicht nur von außen geschrieben wird. Die Menschen kommen bei den Projekten zu Armut, Wüstenleben, HIV/AIDS oder Zwangsumsiedlung ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.panos.org.uk/?lid=19973
Homepage des Projekts Mountain Voices, das im Rahmen des Oral Testimony Programm der Organisation PANOS London durchgeführt wurde. Die Seite bietet umfangreiche Interviews von Bergvölkern aus verschiedenen Ländern, darunter aus Afrika: Kenia, Lesotho und Äthiopien. Nach kostenloser Registrierung sind die ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.mountainvoices.org
Since 1997 Radio Afrika TV has turned from an idea towards a professional organization, serving as an information and communcation platform of the media for Africans and everyone interested in Africa. Radio Africa TV wants to make a contribution to the improvement of the relations of the Africans among ...
www.radioafrika.net/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 64

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum