Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
Association of African Women Scholars show
Hits 1-10 of 12 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This e-book explores sport in post-apartheid South Africa with special focus on critical aspects of sport, which is normally considered mainly in its positive effects. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.hsrcpress.ac.za/product.php?productid=2274&cat=0&page=1
Site with many resources and links to African philosophy, philosophy in Africa and about Africa. You can also find full text books and articles. [editors ilissAfrica]
pegasus.cc.ucf.edu/~janzb/afphil/
The blog of the German Africa linguist Dr. Uwe Seibert mainly offers a variety of links where to find Hausa internet resources such as texts (incl. e-books, e.g. http://hausaonline.wordpress.com/2009/11/27/hausa-texts-found-in-the-internet-archive/), audio and video files, learning material and much more. [editors ilissAfrica]
hausaonline.wordpress.com
This is a listing of the different websites the African linguist and anthropologist Dr. Roger Blench has created. These sites contain extremely extensive resources (full text documents, dictionaries, e-books etc) to many different African languages and anthropological topics. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.rogerblench.info
This is the Czech online version of the book "Kdo byl kdo - Čeští a slovenští orientalisté, afrikanisté a iberoamerikanisté" (Who was who - Czech and Slovak Orientalists, Africanists and Iberoamericanists) published in 1999 in Prague. The main part is a database where you can search for the respective ... [editors ilissAfrica]
urn:ISBN:80-85983-59-1
4 e-books about Africa / African Studies from the catalogue of the Latin American Social Sciences Council: 1) Argentina y África en el espejo de Brasil¿Política por impulsos o construcción de una política exterior?2) Las ciencias económico sociales latinoamericanas en África Sudsahariana3) Los estudios ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.clacso.org.ar/.../buscar_libro_resultado.php?...eField.y=0
Programme of the Latin American Council of Social Sciences in the field "International Relations > South-South Cooperation > Cooperation with Africa and Asia". You will find information on publications, networks, conferences and more. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.clacso.org.ar/area_r_internacionales/3b.php
Nordiska Afrikainstitutet in Uppsala was founded in 1962. It serves as a research, documentation and information centre on modern Africa for the Nordic countries.It is financed jointly by the Nordic countries and governed by a Programme and Research Council with members from all the Nordic countries. On ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.nai.uu.se
Homepage of the Institute for African Studies at the University of Cologne with broad information on research, teaching and studying. Among others, you will find the free e-journal "Afrikanistik online" with articles in English and German, as well as an Ewe e-textbook. The site furthermore offers a good ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.uni-koeln.de/phil-fak/afrikanistik
Standard work. Comprehensive information sources for all fields of African Studies. The access is restricted (see remarks). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africanstudiescompanion.com
Page: 1 2

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
Association of African Women Scholars show
Treffer 1-10 von 12 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Das E-Book beschäftigt sich Sport im Südafrika der Post-Apartheid und beleuchtet dabei auch die Kehrseiten der sonst so glänzenden "Sport-Medaillen" kritisch. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.hsrcpress.ac.za/product.php?productid=2274&cat=0&page=1
Seite mit vielen Ressourcen und Links zu afrikanischer Philosophie, Philosophie über Afrika und in Afrika. Zum Teil gibt es sogar Volltextbücher und -artikel. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
pegasus.cc.ucf.edu/~janzb/afphil/
Der Blog des Afrika-Linguisten Dr. Uwe Seibert bietet hauptsächlich eine Sammlung an diversen Links dazu, wo man im Internet Texte (inkl. e-books, z.B. http://hausaonline.wordpress.com/2009/11/27/hausa-texts-found-in-the-internet-archive/), Videos, Audios, Lerneinheiten usw. zu Hausa findet. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
hausaonline.wordpress.com
Dies ist eine Auflistung der verschiedenen Webseiten, die der Afrikanist und Ethnologue Dr. Roger Blench erstellt hat. Diese Seiten enthalten extrem umfangreiche Ressourcen (Volltexte, Wörterbücher, e-books usw.) zu unterschiedlichsten afrikanischen Sprachen und ethnologischen Themen. Der Einstieg geht ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.rogerblench.info
Online-Publikation "Kdo byl kdo - Čeští a slovenští orientalisté, afrikanisté a iberoamerikanisté" (Wer war wer - Tschechische und slowakische Orientalisten, Afrikanisten und Iberoamerikanisten) in tschechischer Sprache (die Seite bietet auch eine deutsche Zusammenfassung). Das Personenlexikon, das von ... [Redaktion Herder Institut und ilissAfrica]
urn:ISBN:80-85983-59-1
4 e-books zu Afrika / Afrikastudien aus dem Katalog des Latin American Social Sciences Council: 1) Argentina y África en el espejo de Brasil¿Política por impulsos o construcción de una política exterior?2) Las ciencias económico sociales latinoamericanas en África Sudsahariana3) Los estudios afroamerican... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.clacso.org.ar/.../buscar_libro_resultado.php?...eField.y=0
Programm des Latin American Council of Social Sciences im Bereich "Internationale Beziehungen > Süd-Süd-Kooperation > Kooperation mit Afrika und Asien". Man findet Infos zu Publikationen, Netzwerken, Kongressen uvm. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.clacso.org.ar/area_r_internacionales/3b.php
Das 1962 gegründete Nordiska Afrikainstitutet in Uppsala ist ein Zentrum für Forschung, Dokumentation und Information über das heutige Afrika für die skandinavischen Länder. Es wird von den skandinavischen Ländern gemeinsam finanziert und wird geleitet durch einen Forschungsrat, der aus Mitgliedern der ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.nai.uu.se
Homepage des Institut für Afrikanistik an der Universität zu Köln mit umfangreichen Infos zu Studium, Lehre und Forschung. Das Institut bringt unter anderem die frei zugängliche Zeitschrift "Afrikanistik Online" heraus, außerdem findet man ein Ewe-Lehrbuch als Volltext online. Die Homepage bietet eine ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.uni-koeln.de/phil-fak/afrikanistik
Standardwerk. Umfassende Informationsressourcen zu allen Feldern der Afrikastudien. Der Zugang ist beschränkt (siehe Bemerkungen). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africanstudiescompanion.com
Seite: 1 2

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum