Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 1008 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Virtual Library for Romanic Cultural Areas is a regional and interdisciplinary information portal for the research about French and Italian research as well as general Romance Studies.[according to site editor’s information] [translated]
www.vifarom.de
LITAF is a bibliographical data base which contains information about the whole of the francophone literary output of subsaharan Africa. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.litaf.org/
This site presents a catalogue with links to freely accessible full text documents on the internet, be they articles, essays, theses or other ressources. You can browse for topics or search for countries, authors, year etc. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.infotheque.info
"Worldreader.org’s mission is to make digital books available to all in the developing world". A pilot project was initiated in Ghana. The website offers you information and reports on the project. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.worldreader.org
A list of “Guides to resources for African Studies research”. The guides are offered by African Studies Institutions or libraries worldwide.
ilissafrica.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/survey-african-studies-guides/
A list of key resources in the African Studies, including databases, catalogues, tutorials. For members of Frankfurt University, all the resources listed are accessible for free. For other users: Please ask your librarians in your local library about your conditions of access. [editors ilissAfrica]
wiki.studiumdigitale.uni-frankfurt.de/.../index.php?...ikastudien
The World Digital Library offers more than 100 digitized original sources concerning Africa, be it old manuscripts, books, photographs, pictures or maps. You can search for keywords or browse for topics, time periods, countries, type of item or institutions. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.wdl.org/en/search/gallery?&r=Africa&a=-8000&b=2009
Questia calls itself "the world's largest online library of e-books". One can search directly for titles, authors, keywords etc. or browse through themes, authors and titles. The search results are shown under "Questia Library". You can then click on "Free Library" to obtain only the results that are ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.questia.com/search
Directory of French institutions abroad working in the cultural, scientific, educational or cooperational area. You can search for specific countries or institutions. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.latitudefrance.org/AnnuaireCarto.html
Dokumentenserver der Universität Cadiz, Spanien, mit vielen kostenlosen wissenschaftlichen Volltexten (Zeitschriftenartikel, Abschlussarbeiten usw.) [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
rodin.uca.es:8081/xmlui/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 101

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 1008 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Romanischer Kulturkreis ist das fachübergreifende Informationsportal für die Frankreich- und Italienforschung sowie die Allgemeine Romanistik. [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.vifarom.de
LITAF ist eine bibliographische Datenbank, die Informationen über die gesamte französischsprachige Literaturproduktion aus Afrika Südlich der Sahara enthält. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.litaf.org/
Der Katalog der Infothek bietet Links zu Seiten mit frei zugänglichen wissenschaftlichen Volltexten an, seien es Artikel, Aufsätze, Abschlussarbeiten o.ä. Man kann nach Themen suchen oder aber in der erweiterten Suche nach (behandelten) Ländern, Autoren, Veröffentlichungsdatum usw. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.infotheque.info
Die Organisation Worldreader möchte Literatur in "Entwicklungsländern" durch e-books und e-book reader verfügbar machen. Ein Pilotprojekt wurde in Ghana gestartet. Die Webseite liefert Hintergrundinformationen und Berichte zum Verkauf des Projekts. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.worldreader.org
Eine Auflistung von Einführungen in die Literatursuche in den Afrikastudien. Die Einführungen werden von Afrika-Instituten und Afrika-Bibliotheken weltweit angeboten.
ilissafrica.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/survey-african-studies-guides/
Auflistung der Kernangebote im Bereich Literatursuche (wichtige Datenbanken, Kataloge, ..), Faktensuche, Tutorials zu den Afrikastudien. Für Mitglieder der Universität Frankfurt sind die aufgelisteten Datenbanken usw. frei zugänglich. Für Nutzer anderer Universiäten oder private Nutzer: Bitte informieren ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
wiki.studiumdigitale.uni-frankfurt.de/.../index.php?...ikastudien
Die World Digital Library bietet für Africa über 100 digitalisierte Originalquellen an, sei es alte Manuskripte, Fotos, Abbildungen, Bücher oder Landkarten. Man kann selbst nach Stichwörtern suchen, oder aber nach Themen, Zeiträumen, Ländern, Quellenarten oder anbietender Institution browsen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.wdl.org/en/search/gallery?&r=Africa&a=-8000&b=2009
Questia bezeichnet sich selbst als die "weltweit größte online-Bibliothek für e-books". Man kann gezielt nach Titeln, Autoren, Schlagwörtern usw. suchen, oder nach Themen, Autoren oder Titeln browsen. Bei den Suchergebnissen wird einem zunächst das komplette Angebot unter "Questia Library" angeboten. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.questia.com/search
Verzeichnis französischer Auslandsinstitute, im kulturellen Bereich, im Bereich der Forschung und Bildung und im Bereich der Zusammenarbeit. Man kann nach Ländern, aber auch nach bestimmten Arten von Institutionen suchen. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.latitudefrance.org/AnnuaireCarto.html
Dokumentenserver der Universität Cadiz, Spanien, mit vielen kostenlosen wissenschaftlichen Volltexten (Zeitschriftenartikel, Abschlussarbeiten usw.) [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
rodin.uca.es:8081/xmlui/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 101

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum