Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 668 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Audio files for the following languages: Akan / Twi, Bambara, Hausa, Swahili, Luganda, Shona und Wolof. The following languages have restricted access. Zulu (only pronouns and class exercises), Sesotho (Southern Sotho) and Setswana. You have to download and install a security software to use them (the ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~celtie/portal.html
Although the site has a lot of ads, the basic vocabulary you can learn from there is useful. Some languages also have audio examples. The quiz or exercise is also a nice feature whereby you can put your vocabulary knowledge to a test. The following African languages are available: Dagaare, Luganda, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
"IU's African Studies Program offers a wide spectrum of courses and research in the humanities and social sciences, with special emphasis on history, linguistics, anthropology, folkore, and the arts. Particular emphasis is on research related to three thematic areas: 1) expressive culture; 2) political ... [supplemented]
www.indiana.edu/~afrist/
This website offers several South African songs including backgorund information on the songs, sheet music, the original songtexts (Zulu, Xhosa, Sotho) + translation, and a tutorial on singing the songs (soprano and alto). Unfortunately, most of the external links (to different interpretations of the ...
singafrica.londongt.org
Online language courses of the UNISA fpr the following languages: Northern-Sotho / Sepedi, Tswana, Zulu, Southern-Sotho / Sesotho and Xhosa. The courses contain whole sentences sorted by topic and include audiofiles to help you for the pronounciation. You will also find videos whose dialogues can also be ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.unisa.ac.za/free_online_course/
Scanned language course books of the Foreign Service Institute of the USA, often including audio files. The following African languages are available: Hausa, Igbo, Kituba, Lingala, Luganda, Moré, Swahili, Twi and Yoruba. [editors ilissAfrica]
fsi-language-courses.org
South African e-journal about literary translations. Poetry, short stories, essays and oral literature can be submitted / are available as full texts / can be translated in the following languages: Afrikaans, Zulu, Xhosa, Ndebele, Tswana, Tsonga, Southern otho (Sesotho), Northern Sotho (Sepedi), French, Dutch, Venda, Swati.
www.lingo.org.za
This site offers you oral literature / tales from Mali, Senegal, Mauritania and Haiti. For every tale, you have the written text, two audio files: the tale read in French and in the original language (Bamanankan, Wolof, Serer-Sine / Seereer, Dogon) and pedagocical instructions for teachers. Moreover, you ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.conte-moi.net
Very detailed and extensive site about Sesotho / Southern Sotho: an extensive dictionary in different versions, grammar, teaching resources, exercises (incl. crosswords etc), a bibliography of secondary and primary literature in Southern Sotho, research done (partly including full texts), background ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sesotho.web.za
This site offers you a lot of information Taarab and Ngoma performances on Zanzibar. You will find the texts in Swahili, their translation, background and context information on the performances and the authors. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.let.leidenuniv.nl/verba-africana/swahili/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 67

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 668 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Audiodateien für folgende afrikanische Sprachen: Akan / Twi, Bambara, Hausa, Swahili, Luganda, Shona und Wolof. Nur beschränkt zugänglich sind die Sprachen Sesotho (Süd-Sotho), Setswana und Zulu (bei Zulu sind nur die Pronomen und Übungen frei). Bei diesen muss man eine Sicherheitssoftware herunterladen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~celtie/portal.html
Obwohl die Seite leider sehr viel Werbung beinhaltet, ist der Grundwortschatz, den man hier einsehen kann, doch hilfreich. Für manche Sprachen gibt es auch Hörbeispiele. Nett ist außerdem auch die Funktion eines "Quiz" bzw. einer Übung, mit der man seine Vokabelkenntnisse testen lassen kann. Folgende ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.travlang.com/languages/indextext.html
Das African Studies Program an der Indiana University bietet ein ganzes Spektrum an afrikanspezifischen Kursen in den Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften an. Schwerpunkte hierbei bilden die Geschichte, Sprachwissenschaften, Ethnologie, Folklore, und Kunstwissenschaften. Thematische Schwerpunkte sind: 1) ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.indiana.edu/~afrist/
Die Seite bietet einige südafrikanische Lieder inklusive Erklärungstext / Hintergrundgeschichte, Noten, Originaltext (Zulu, Xhosa, Sotho) + Übersetzung (Englisch), und Anleitung zum Singen (Sopran und Altstimme). Die Links zu externen Seiten (verschiedene Interpretationen der Lieder) funktionieren leider ...
singafrica.londongt.org
Online-Sprachkurse der UNISA für die Sprachen Nord-Sotho / Sepedi, Tswana, Zulu, Süd-Sotho / Sesotho und Xhosa. Die Kurse enthalten thematisch sortierte ganze Sätze mit Audiodateien als Hilfe für die Aussprache. Außerdem gibt es kleine Videosequenzen, deren Dialoge ebenfalls nachlesbar sind. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.unisa.ac.za/free_online_course/
Gescannte Sprachkurs-Bücher des Foreign Service Institute der USA zu verschiedenen Sprachen, oft inklusive Hördateien zu den Texten im Buch. Folgende afrikanische Sprachen sind vorhanden: Hausa, Igbo, Kituba, Lingala, Luganda, Moré, Swahili, Twi und Yoruba. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
fsi-language-courses.org
Südafrikanische Zeitschrift für literarische Übersetzungen. Gedichte, Kurzgeschichten, Essays und Oralliteratur sind als Volltexte vorhanden, bzw. können in folgenden Sprachen eingereicht bzw. übersetzt werden: Afrikaans, Zulu, Xhosa, Ndebele, Tswana, Tsonga, Südsotho (Sesotho), Nordsotho (Sepedi), Französisch, Niederländisch, Venda, Swati.
www.lingo.org.za
Die Seite bietet Oralliteratur / Fabeln / Märchen aus Mali, Senegal, Mauretanien und Haiti an. Zu jedem Märchen gibt es den Text, zwei Audiodateien, einmal das Märchen vorgetragen auf Französisch, einmal in der Originalsprache (Bamanankan, Wolof, Serer-Sine / Seereer, Dogon) und Begleitinstruktionen für ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.conte-moi.net
Sehr umfangreiche und detaillierte Seite zum Sesotho bzw. Südsotho: ein umfangreiches Wörterbuch in verschiedenenen Versionen, Grammatik, Übungsblätter inkl. Kreuzworträtseln usw., eine Bibliographie von Sekundär- und Primärliteratur auf Südsotho, Literatur zu Forschung zu Sesotho (tlw. mit Volltexten), ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sesotho.web.za
Die Seite bietet umfangreiche Infos zu Taarab- und Ngoma-Darbietungen auf Sansibar. Es werden die Texte auf Swahili abgedruckt, dazu Übersetzungen, Hintergründe und Kontexte der Darbietungen und der Autoren dargestellt. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.let.leidenuniv.nl/verba-africana/swahili/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 67

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum