Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
The Harold E. Scheub Collection show
Hits 1-10 of 352 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Project that records and preserves oral literature all over the world. Under "Collections" you will find articles, videos and audios for the respective projects / languages. There is not yet material for each project documented on the map. Under "Research & Outreach" you will find a database of ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.oralliterature.org
“Word of Mouth” provides information on the significance of orality in African countries. The internet project thus aims to build bridges between societies shaped by oral traditions and the predominantly text-based global knowledge society. In addition, “Word of Mouth” presents information on German ... [according to site editor's information]
www.goethe.de/ins/za/prj/wom/enindex.htm
This Filipino journal suprisingly provides a platform for many Nigerian researchers and topics. One focus is on Nigerian oral literature and tradition.
lumina.hnu.edu.ph
Homepage of the linguist McGill and his colleagues about the language Cicipu spoken in Northwest Nigeria. You will find a hge amount of material, fulltexts, as well as audio, video and photo material (transcriptions of interviews, oral literature,....). You will also find a Cicipu-Hausa-English ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.cicipu.org
The Research Team LLACAN, which is part of the Institut national des langues et civilisations orientales (INALCO), does research on languages and cultures in Africa. You will get extensive information on the different researches done by the different researchers. Furthermore, you can find full text ... [editors ilissAfrica]
llacan.vjf.cnrs.fr
Based on the Encyclopaedia of South African Literature (SALIT), this project tries to build up a wiki. You can already find some interesting articles, for example in the category "South African Languages" which contains bibliographies of literature in South African languages, or the categories "Khoisan ... [editors ilissAfrica]
esaach.org.za
This is a web site intended to serve as a resource for the study of African epics. The core of the site is a listing of available published epic texts divided by language group and by performer, with brief performance data and bibliographic references. [according to site editor's information]
www.personal.psu.edu/staff/s/p/spb3/index.html
The Burkina Faso Branch of the Christian organisation SIL International (formerly Summer Institute of Linguistics) offers online full text documents for various languages of Burkina Faso (see table of contents). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sil-burkina.org
ISOLA brings together researchers from all over the world working on oral traditions in Africa and the African diaspora. The society has a mailing list, a newsletter (not updated since 2006) and it organises international conferences at irregular intervals. Information will be displayed on the most ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africaisola.org
Welcome to the British Library Sound Archive, one of the largest sound archives in the world. Opened in 1955 as the British Institute of Recorded Sound, it became part of the British Library in 1983. [according to site editors' information]
www.bl.uk/soundarchive
Page: 1 2 3 ... 36

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
The Harold E. Scheub Collection show
Treffer 1-10 von 352 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Projekt zur Aufzeichnung und Bewahrung von Oralliteratur weltweit. Unter "Collections" findet man Texte, Videos und Audios zu einzelnen Projekten / Sprachen. Nicht zu allen Projekten, die auf der Weltkarte verzeichnet sind, findet man schon Material unter "Collections". Unter "Research & Outreach" findet ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.oralliterature.org
„Word of Mouth“ informiert über die Bedeutung von Oralität in afrikanischen Ländern. Das Internetangebot schlägt damit eine Brücke zwischen mündlich geprägten Gesellschaften und der meist schriftlich dominierten globalen Wissensgesellschaft. Darüber hinaus stellt "Word of Mouth" Aktivitäten im Bereich ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.goethe.de/ins/za/prj/wom/enindex.htm
Diese philippinische Zeitschrift bietet in ihren ersten drei Ausgaben eine überraschende Plattform für nigerianische Wissenschaftler und Themen. Ein Schwerpunktthema ist nigerianische Oralliteratur.
lumina.hnu.edu.ph
Homepage des Linguisten McGill und seiner Kollegen zur Sprache Cicipu (Nigeria). Die Seite bietet sehr umfangreiches Material, sowohl in Textform (Transkriptionen, Oralliteratur, ...) als auch in Videos und Audios. Außerdem gibt es ein Wörterbuch Cicipu-Hausa-Englisch, und neben den linguistischen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.cicipu.org
Das Forscherteam LLACAN, das am INALCO beheimatet ist, betreibt Forschung zu afrikanischen Sprachen und Kulturen. Man erhält umfassende Informationen über die speziellen Forschungsbereiche der Forscher. Außerdem findet man unter "publications > publications du laboratoire" zahlreiche Volltexte, und unter ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
llacan.vjf.cnrs.fr
Das Projekt versucht, basierend auf der Encyclopaedia of South African Literature (SALIT) ein Wiki zu erstellen. Es gibt schon einige interessante Einträge, zum Beispiel in der Kategorie "South African Languages", in der Bibliographien für Literatur in verschiedenen südafrikanischen Sprachen angelegt ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
esaach.org.za
Die Seite stellt einige Infos hinsichtlich afrikanischer epischer Texte / oraler Literatur zur Verfügung. Die Infos sind nach Regionen sortiert. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.personal.psu.edu/staff/s/p/spb3/index.html
Die christliche Organisation SIL International (vormals Summer Institute of Linguistics) mit ihrer Filiale in Burkina Faso präsentiert hier online-Materialien zu diversen Sprachen Burkina Fasos (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sil-burkina.org
ISOLA vereint weltweit WissenschaftlerInnen, die zu oralen Traditionen (Oralliteratur / Oratur) in Afrika und der afrikanischen Diaspora forschen. Die Gesellschaft hat eine Mailingliste, einen etwas veralteten Newsletter (Stand 2006) und veranstaltet in unregelmäßigen Abständen internationale Konferenzen... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africaisola.org
Archiv der Tonaufnahmen der British Library. Es gibt eine ganze Reihe an Sammlungen, deren Aufnahmen kostenlos online gehört werden können. Von den restlichen Sammlungen kann man online zumindest die bibliografischen Angaben haben. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bl.uk/soundarchive
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 36

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum