Internet resources: Search

You are viewing similar sources for:
African Studies - University of Gothenburg, Sweden show
Hits 1-10 of 1262 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
"Founded in 2000, Humanitas Afrika is an African-Czech initiative based in Prague, the Czech Republic. It is purely a non- governmental organisation with no political or religious underpinnings. Indeed it remains the only pan-African organisation in the Czech Republic that is dedicated primarily to ... [supplemented]
www.humanitasafrika.cz
"The Development Policy Review Network is a network of development experts and policymakers in the Netherlands and Belgium who aim to reduce the gap between science, policy, development practice and the corporate sector." DPRN offers a whole range of online fulltext publications as well as two databases ...
www.dprn.nl
The former development worker and representative for the Konrad Adenauer Foundation in several African countries presents articles from different sources that have a critical view on development aid and policy. Sometimes you will also find links to videos and interviews and the blog author's own comments to articles. [editors ilissAfrica]
ezwestafrika.blogspot.com
Multilateral institution whose aim it is to assist the cooperation and solidarity between university institutions which work in French. The AUF offers its know-How, Cooperation, scholarships, training etc. in the educational sector and to universities. In West Africa, 43 institutions are members of the AUF. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-ouest.auf.org
Multilateral institution whose aim it is to assist the cooperation and solidarity between university institutions which work in French. The AUF offers its know-How, Cooperation, scholarships, training etc. in the educational sector and to universities. In Central Africa, 30 institutions are members of the AUF. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-centrale.auf.org
The most interesting feature of this master programme's website are the interdisciplinary debates. Two master or PhD students have to write a paper about a specific topic, which will be part of their exam and which will be published online as a fulltext (see "current programme" as well as "archives"). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.cades.be
The DIE undertakes consultancy and training activities on the basis of independent scientific research. It conducts studies on development policy issues for public institutions in the Federal Republic of Germany and abroad and advises them on current aspects of co-operation between industrialised and ... [according to site editors' information; editors ilissAfrica]
www.die-gdi.de
The Institute of African Studies of the Zhejiang Normal University has two key academic projects: Contemporary African Development Issues and Contemporary Sino-African Relations. Furthermore, it has several centres for different research fields (see table of contents). The homepage gives you an overview ... [editors ilissAfrica]
ias.zjnu.cn/en/
"The Academy is an interdisciplinary research institute dealing with social, political and economic issues in a comparative framework. The Academy conducts research on strategies of planning and socio-economic development, international relations, national movements and cultural relations. It investigate... [supplemented]
jmi.ac.in/atws/atws.htm
The Agence Française de Développement (AFD) aims at supporting developping countries financially. On their site, you will find a lot of information concerning their projects and many free full text documents (reports, studies, ...). [editors ilissAfrica]
www.afd.fr/jahia/Jahia/lang/fr/home
Page: 1 2 3 ... 127

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Sie betrachten ähnliche Ressourcen für:
African Studies - University of Gothenburg, Sweden show
Treffer 1-10 von 1262 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
HumanitasAfrika ist eine im Jahr 2000 gegründete tschechische NGO. Sie macht sowohl Projekte in Tschechien, mit afrikanischen Migranten und um die tschechische Öffentlichkeit über afrikanische Themen zu informieren, als auch Entwicklungsprojekte in Afrika selbst. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.humanitasafrika.cz
Das Development Policy Review Network ist ein Netzwerk von Experten und politischen Entscheidungsträgern in den Niederlanden und Belgien, die sich mit Entwicklungsfragen befassen. Ziel ist es, die Lücken zwischen Wissenschaft, Politik, Entwicklungskooperation (Praxis) und dem Unternehmensbereich zu ...
www.dprn.nl
Der ehemalige Entwicklungshelfer und Repräsentant der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung in diversen afrikanischen Ländern trägt hier kritische Artikel zu Entwicklungshilfe und Entwicklungspolitik in (West-) Afrika zusammen. Zum Teil gibt es auch Verweise auf Videos oder Interviews, außerdem kommentiert der Autor die Beiträge häufig. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ezwestafrika.blogspot.com
Multilaterale Institution, die die Kooperation und Solidarität zwischen universitären Einrichtungen fördern und unterstützen soll, die auf Französisch arbeiten. Die AUF bietet Kooperation, Know-How, Stipendien, Weiterbildungen usw. im Bildungsbereich und für Unis an. In Westafrika sind 43 Einrichtungen Mitglied bei der AUF. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-ouest.auf.org
Multilaterale Institution, die die Kooperation und Solidarität zwischen universitären Einrichtungen fördern und unterstützen soll, die auf Französisch arbeiten. Die AUF bietet Kooperation, Know-How, Stipendien, Weiterbildungen usw. im Bildungsbereich und für Unis an. In Zentralafrika sind 30 Einrichtunge... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.afrique-centrale.auf.org
Die Seite dieses Master-Studienprogramms bietet vor allem die "Interdisciplinary debates", bei denen jeweils zwei Magistranden oder Doktoranden zu einem bestimmten Thema referieren müssen und dafür auch benotet werden. Die Stellungnahmen zu den jeweiligen Themen findet man hier online als Volltexte ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.cades.be
Das DIE führt auf der Grundlage unabhängiger wissenschaftlicher Forschung Beratungs- und Ausbildungsaufgaben durch. Es erstellt für öffentliche Institutionen in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und im Ausland Gutachten zu entwicklungspolitischen Themen und berät sie im Hinblick auf aktuelle Fragen der ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters; Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.die-gdi.de
Das Institute of African Studies der Zhejiang Normal University fokussiert zum einen auf aktuelle Fragen afrikanischer Entwicklung, zum anderen auf die aktuellen chinesisch-afrikanischen Beziehungen. Außerdem hat es noch verschiedene Zentren zu diversen Forschungsgebieten (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis). Die ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
ias.zjnu.cn/en/
Die Academy of Third World Studies an der Universität (Jamia) Millia Islamia forscht zu sozialen, politischen und wirtschaftlichen Fragestellungen in "Entwicklungsländern". Afrika ist kein Schwerpunkt, aber es gibt sporadisch Forschung dazu (z.B. zur Beziehung von Indien und China zu Afrika), v.a. von ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
jmi.ac.in/atws/atws.htm
Aufgabe der „Agence Française de Développement“ (AFD) ist, die Entwicklung armer Länder finanziell zu unterstützen. Neben zahlreichen Informationen über die Projekte der AFD, stellt die Internetseite alle Publikationen und Amtsberichte der Organisation zur Verfügung und bietet Links zu wissenschaftliche... [Redaktion Guiderom]
www.afd.fr/jahia/Jahia/lang/fr/home
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 127

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum