Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-8 of 8 (0,12 Seconds)
The MALD is an expired Secial Research Project about "Long term changes in Africa". There were four focusses of research: 1. Epistemology/Cognitive Science and Knowledge; Reproduction and Innovation in African Societies (8. - 20. Century); 3. Formation of Power and New Political Formation (18. - 21. ... [editors ilissAfrica]
mald.univ-paris1.fr
(PLEA) is a research, training, and service program of the African Studies Center of Michigan State University in collaboration with the fisheries research institutes of Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania, and Uganda. PLEA does research on Lakes Victoria and Malawi on the Anthropology and Sociology of fisheries ... [according to site editor's information]
africa.msu.edu/PLEA
The portal provides information on Lake Victoria and similar small-scale fisheries in the region (see News Archive and New Page), focusing on the social and economic impacts and issues of development, trade and management decisions. The portal aims to highlight the consequence of policies and interventio... [supplemented]
www.lake-victoria.info
The interdisciplinary "Geographic Working Group Sub-Saharan Africa" at the University of Vienna deals with processes of social, cultural, economic, and political change, ecological questions and changes at the interface between human being and environment. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.univie.ac.at/aksa/
The Ushaidi Platform can be used for information collection, visualization and interactive mapping of a specific topic. It was created as a tool for documenting the post-electoral violent events in Kenya 2008. Meanwhile, a number of other initiatives in Africa use this platform. For a list of projects ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.ushahidi.com/products/ushahidi-platform
4 e-books about Africa / African Studies from the catalogue of the Latin American Social Sciences Council: 1) Argentina y África en el espejo de Brasil¿Política por impulsos o construcción de una política exterior?2) Las ciencias económico sociales latinoamericanas en África Sudsahariana3) Los estudios ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.clacso.org.ar/.../buscar_libro_resultado.php?...eField.y=0
"The Network of African Science Academies (NASAC) was established on 13th December 2001 in Nairobi, Kenya, under the auspices of the African Academy of Sciences (AAS) and the Inter Academy Panel (lAP). (...) NASAC provides an independent forum for African science academies to offer authoritative credible ... [according to site editor’s information]
www.nasaconline.org
The research unit (RU) will investigate resilience, collapse and reorganisation in complex coupled social-ecological systems (SES) in Africa. Contemporary research shows that Africa not only is the continent most comprehensively affected by global climatic change and environmental transformations, but ... [according to site editor's information, editors ilissAfrica]
www.fg1501.uni-koeln.de/
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-8 von 8 (0,27 Sekunden)
Das MALD ist ein ausgelaufener SFB zu "Afrikanischen Langzeit-Veränderungen". Der SFB hatte vier Forschungsschwerpunkte: 1. Epistemologie/Erkenntnistheorie und Wissen; 2. Reproduktion und Innovation in afrikanischen Gesellschaften (8. - 20. Jhd.); 3. Machtentstehung und politische Neuformierung (18. - ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
mald.univ-paris1.fr
Ein Forschungs-, Ausbildungs- und Dientsleistungsprogramm in Zusammenarbeit mit Fischerei-Instituten in Kenia, Malawi, Tansania und Uganda. PLEA forscht über den Viktoriasee und den Malawisee. Forschungsschwerpunkte sind: Soziologie und Ethnologie des Fischerei-Management und der Fischerei-Entwicklung, ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
africa.msu.edu/PLEA
Auf dieser Seite werden Infos und Nachrichten aus verschiedensten Medien rund um das Thema Fischerei am Viktoriasee zusammengetragen (siehe News Archive und New Page). Themen, die angeschnitten werden sind: soziale und ökomomische Auswirkungen, Fragen der Entwicklung, Armut, Gender uvm. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.lake-victoria.info
"Der Geographische Arbeitskreis Subsaharisches Afrika (AKSA) bietet Wissenschaftlern/innen, Studierenden sowie Vertreter/innen aus Institutionen der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit Möglichkeiten,1. in einen fachlichen und regionalen Erfahrungsaustausch über den Hochschulbereich hinaus zu treten,2. die ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.univie.ac.at/aksa/
Die Ushaidi Plattform kann genutzt werden, um Webseiten zu erstellen, die Informations-Sammlung, Visualisierung und Interactive Mapping eines bestimmten Themas zum Ziel haben. Entstanden ist sie durch die Ushaidi Initiative, die 2008 die gewalttätigen Ereignisse nach den Wahlen in Kenia dokumentieren ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.ushahidi.com/products/ushahidi-platform
4 e-books zu Afrika / Afrikastudien aus dem Katalog des Latin American Social Sciences Council: 1) Argentina y África en el espejo de Brasil¿Política por impulsos o construcción de una política exterior?2) Las ciencias económico sociales latinoamericanas en África Sudsahariana3) Los estudios afroamerican... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.clacso.org.ar/.../buscar_libro_resultado.php?...eField.y=0
Das Network of African Science Academies (NASAC) wurde 2001 gegründet und vereint verschiedene nationale wissenschaftliche Akademien auf dem afrikanischen Kontinenten. Sein oberstes Ziel ist die Unterstützung der Politik und politischen Entscheidungsfindung durch wissenschaftlich fundierte Forschung und ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.nasaconline.org
Forschergruppe zur Erforschung von Resilienz, Kollaps und Reorganisation in sozial-ökologischen Systemen Ost- und Südafrikanischer Savannen angesiedelt an der Universität Köln. Die Website bietet eine Datenbank mit den Forschungsdaten, den Bildern, Publikationen und Präsentationen des Projekts. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.fg1501.uni-koeln.de/

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum