Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-10 of 26 (0,12 Seconds)
Sort by:
Website about recent literature in German language with reference to Africa. The titles are classed by genre: fiction, journalistic writings, biographies, literature for young people. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.goethe.de/ins/za/prj/sua/deindex.htm
Information about african, arabic and fantastic literature including reviews and detailed portraits of authors. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.marabout.de
Site about the famous movie "Sya, The Dream Of The Python" which got 6 awards at the FESPACO 2001. You will get background information about the movie and its director, Danny Kouyaté. Furthermore, you can see pictures of the movie and of the making off ("Expo") and watch the trailer. There is also a press review. [editors ilissAfrica]
www.sialefilm.com
Official homepage of the film maker and theater stage director Dani Kouyaté from Burkina Faso. Among others, he is the author of "Sia, le rêve du python" and "Ouaga Saga". You will find his biography, information about his movies and plays, reviews in the media as well as about event notes. br> [editors ilissAfrica]
www.dani-kouyate.com
Gallica is the virtual library of the National Library of France. Through its African collection you have access to the accounts, photographs etc of travellers to / exploreres of Africa. The virtual library holds 900 text documents (partly whole books in full text), 30 journals, 80 maps, 20 hours auf ... [translated, supplemented and changed]
gallica.bnf.fr/dossiers/html/dossiers/VoyagesEnAfrique/
On the homepage of the KomTech Institute for Communication and Technology Research, you can find full text documents (often also theses) classed by topic and regions. It was founded in 1987 and tries to combine empirical research with theoretical analyses, applied consulting, science, evaluation and ... [translated and supplemented]
www.komtech.org/dokumente/projekte.php
The project "Images of Africa" is run by the Hans Boeckler Foundation, which is close to the Confederation of German Trade Unions. The aim of the project is to analyse images of Africa in Germany and Europe as well as their functions and consequences from a postcolonial perspective. This should lead to a ... [translated and suppelemented]
afrikabilder.blogsport.de
Project by two Kenyans who want to show Kenya (esp. Nairobi) through photographs from a Kenyan perspective and not from a tourist perspective. The project is meant to be extended to other African countries later on. Every Kenyan can register to upload their pictures. For the time being (12/10), most of ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.africaknows.com
According to his own statement, the author of this Twitter account lists "African Twitter users". As also non-African users are listed, what (also) counts seems to be the "African content" of the Tweets.
twitter.com/afritwit/afritwitterlist
Fellowship programme of the Federal Agency for Civic Education for participants from Germany and Africa. Participants are then working on relevant political and social themes. The portal offers a lot of articles and reports from the different excursions and events during the programme. Moreover you will ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.bpb.de/veranstaltungen/SW650K,0,0,Go_Africa__Go_Germany__.html
Page: 1 2 3

Refine your search

» Countries
» Keywords
» Resource type
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-10 von 26 (0,14 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
"Willkommen zu einer Entdeckungsreise neuerer deutschsprachiger Literatur.Wir haben für Sie Titel ausgewählt, die sich mit Afrika in vielen seiner Facetten beschäftigen.Bücher, die * von besonderer literarischer Qualität sind * einen hohen Informationsgehalt haben * aus politischer Sicht ... [gemäß den Informationen des Anbieters]
www.goethe.de/ins/za/prj/sua/deindex.htm
Informationen zur afrikanischen, arabischen und anspruchsvoll phantastischen Literatur mit Rezensionen und ausführlichen Autorenportraits. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.marabout.de
Seite über den bekannten Film "Sya, le rêve du python", der bei der FESPACO 2001 sechs Preise erhielt. Man erhält auf der Seite Hintergrundinformationen zum Film und zu seinem Regisseur Dany Kouyaté, außerdem kann man Bilder des Films und der Dreharbeiten ("Expo") und den Trailer des Films online sehen. ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.sialefilm.com
Offizielle Homepage des Filmemachers und Theaterregisseurs Dani Kouyaté aus Burkina Faso. Er hat u.a. bekannte Filme wie "Sia, le rêve du python" oder "Ouaga Saga" gedreht. Man findet auf der Seite seine Biographie, Infos über seine Filme und Theaterstücke, Preseeartikel sowie Veranstaltungshinweise. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.dani-kouyate.com
Gallica ist die virtuelle Bibliothek der Nationalbibliothek Frankreichs. In der Afrikasammlung haben Sie Zugang zu Berichten, Fotos usw. von Afrikareisenden / Forschungsreisenden. Die virtuelle Afrikabibliothek umfasst 900 Textdokumente (tlw. ganze Bücher als Volltext), 30 Zeitschriften, 80 Landkarten, ... [übersetzt, ergänzt und verändert]
gallica.bnf.fr/dossiers/html/dossiers/VoyagesEnAfrique/
Auf der Homepage findet man viele Volltexte (oft auch Abschlussarbeiten), geordnet nach Themen und nach Regionen. - "1987 in Frankfurt (...) gegründet, will das KomTech-Institut solche Forschungsgebiete miteinander verbinden, die meistens getrennt sind, nämlich: empirische Sozialforschung und theoretisch... [ergänzt]
www.komtech.org/dokumente/projekte.php
"Das Projekt AfrikaBilder wird von der stipendiatischen Projektkommission der Hans-Böckler-Stiftung gefördert. Ziel des Projekts ist es, Vorstellungen von Afrika in Deutschland und Europa sowie deren Funktionen und Konsequenzen aus postkolonialer Perspektive zu untersuchen und zu einer kritischen ... [ergänzt]
afrikabilder.blogsport.de
Projekt zweier Kenianer, die den Touristenfotos über Kenia (insbesondere Nairobi) eigene Fotos aus kenianischer Sicht entgegensetzen wollen. Das Projekt soll später auf andere afrikanische Länder ausgeweitet werden. Jede(r) Kenianer(in), der/die passende Fotos hat, kann sich anmelden. Zur Zeit (12/10) ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.africaknows.com
Der Autor dieses Twitter-Accounts listet laut eigenem Bekunden "afrikanische Twitter-Nutzer" ("African Twitter users"). Da auch nicht-afrikanischen Twitter-Nutzer verzeichnet werden, geht es vermutlich eher oder auch um "afrikanische Inhalte" der Tweets.
twitter.com/afritwit/afritwitterlist
Stipendiatenprogramm der Bundeszentrale für politische Bildung für TeilnehmerInnen aus Deutschland und aus Afrika. Die Teilnehmer arbeiten zu relevanten politischen und gesellschaftlichen Themen. Das Portal liefert dabei vielfältige Berichte aus den verschiedenen Exkursionen und Veranstaltungen im Rahmen ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.bpb.de/veranstaltungen/SW650K,0,0,Go_Africa__Go_Germany__.html
Seite: 1 2 3

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche

» Länder
» Schlagwörter
» Quellenarten
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum