Internet resources: Search

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
Master Thesis about the presidentship of Macías Nguema in Equatorial Guinea 1968-1979. [editors ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20011103071759/http://user.berlin.de/~ch.ekis/
Site with a lot of information and full text documents about Equatorial Guinea (from the point of view of the opposition to the president Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo (since 1979)). The information deals with politics, culture, society, history and much more. Unfortunately, the navigation is not easy, ... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.asodegue.org
Excerpts and background information about the documentary of African Studies scholar Mischa G. Hendel about the Spanish language literature of Equatorial Guinea. The documentary is available with German and English sub-titles. The author has also published his MA thesis about the same topic: "Äquatorial... [editors ilissAfrica]
www.myspace.com/vocesguineaecuatorial
The Enough Project seeks to build leverage for peace and justice in Africa by helping to create real consequences for the perpetrators of genocide and other mass atrocities. Enough aims to counter rights-abusing armed groups and violent kleptocratic regimes that are fueled e.g. by grand corruption, ...
www.enoughproject.org/
A website is missing? Suggest a website.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Imprint

Internetquellen: Suche

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,10 Sekunden)
Magisterarbeit über die Päsidentschaft Äquatorialguineas 1968-1979. [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
web.archive.org/web/20011103071759/http://user.berlin.de/~ch.ekis/
Seite mit vielen Informationen und Volltexten zu Äquatorialguinea (aus Sicht der Opposition zum Präsidenten Teodoro Obiang Nguema Mbasogo (seit 1979)). Die Bereiche decken Kultur, Politik, Gesellschaft, Geschichte uvm. ab. Leider ist die Navigation recht undurchsichtig. So findet man z.B. Texte zu ... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.asodegue.org
Auszüge und Hintergrundinformationen zum Film des Afrikawissenschaftlers Mischa G. Hendel über die spanischsprachige Literatur Äquatorialguineas. Der Film ist mit deutschen und englischen Untertiteln erhätlich. Der Autor des Films hat auch seine Abschlussarbeit zu diesem Thema geschrieben: "Äquatorialgui... [Redaktion ilissAfrica]
www.myspace.com/vocesguineaecuatorial
Das Enough Projekt möchte sich für Frieden und Gerechtigkeit in Afrika einsetzen und helfen, Konsequenzen für die Verantwortlichen von Genoziden und anderen Verbrechen an Massen zu etablieren. Enough stellt sich gegen machtmissbrauchende, bewaffnete Gruppen und brutale, kleptokratische Regime, die durch ...
www.enoughproject.org/
Es fehlt eine Webseite? Webseite vorschlagen.
Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt/Main | Impressum